호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 723건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 723개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Michael F.
호주
2016년 8월 15일 월요일
Nice hotel, disappointing room service menu
Pete Evans is the consultant chef to this hotel, and so the room service menu was mostly paleo and left a lot to be desired. Not a club sandwich to be seen!

Cameron G.
태국
2016년 8월 15일 월요일
5 Star Hotel?
They miss the mark on all the small stuff. No stationery in the room. Room service is very slow and forgets orders. The staff need more training. A lot of them seem to have little experience with hospitality.

Denise H.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 14일 일요일
Fantastic service apartment with nice bathroom
Rather good sized room with a compact kitchenette that has a oven and stove. Perfect for families. However parking can be expensive at $30 a day, there is street parking nearby if you don't mind the hassle. And of cos the use of loccitane toiletries is an added plus!

Chong J.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 10일 수요일
A Nice Big Smile will Definitely Warm Your heart...
The front desk officer could have been more friendly upon our check-in and will definitely warm your heart if you can put on a nice smile with such cold weather. Requested for a later check-out as our flight were in the evening. But the staff told us that their check-out time is 11am and only able to grant us till 12noon. There is a staff with a luggage trolley didnt even bother to offer help and/or hold the lift for us when we we coming out.

Cameron G.
태국
2016년 8월 1일 월요일
Nice Hotel but Disgruntled staff
The Fraser Suits are nice and clean but don't expect much hospitality from the staff. The reception staff are welcoming but the restaurant and bar staff act as if they are doing you a favour. The house keeping staff keep the room clean but they miss the details. My room didn't have a robe and there were half finished items from the mini bar left in the room from the previous guest. I prefer to have my breakfast in my room but housekeeping forgot to leave the breakfast room service menu/order card in my room every day of my four day stay. I've stayed a few Fraser Suits around Australia and unfortunately have had similar experiences at all of them. These are relatively minor issues/annoyances though and I continue to stay there because the amenities are good value for money. The Pete Evans menu is also a big plus in the restaurants as this type of food suits my dietary requirements, and the food has always been very good. Would recommend to others but just don't have high expectations of the level of hospitality.

warena H.
호주
2016년 8월 1일 월요일
wardz
Have a good time at Fraser suits would like to go back again

Provin T.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 31일 일요일
Would back again!!
Would come back again....everything is just great.

Adam B.
호주
2016년 7월 31일 일요일
Perth stay
I have stayed in your Sydney and now also Perth facilities. Swimming pools and staff are top notch in both. Locations are also nice and central. Rooms are good size and have the essentials via a mini bar. I'll be back.

Valerie L.
호주
2016년 7월 30일 토요일
Fraser Suites
Great Location, good facilities

YI C.
대만
2016년 7월 26일 화요일
Location
The location is just a lil far from the city. But room is very comfortable