arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

프레이저 스위트 퍼스 (Fraser Suites Perth)

10 Adelaide Terrace, 이스트 퍼스, 퍼스, 호주 6000

우수함 8.4
이용후기 711건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 711개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Elle A.
호주
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
A little bit special!
Loved our stay. Very nice

michelle G.
호주
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
Thank you
There was a nice younge lady Erin on front desk - she was so professional and lovely. ( a credit to have at your hotel). And I travel a lot - so I don't give away my time often to provide feedback. Thank you Erin and team.

Dewi P.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 16일 토요일
Ecxcellent Hotel
Overall Excellent stay.. Very convenient..

Sabrina S.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 14일 목요일
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms.
Stayed at Frasers Suites for transit purpose, the room is very spacious and clean. Would definitely come back in the future.

ricky S.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
parking area
the lack of parking space needs an improvement

Zack N.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Comfortable stay in Perth
The accommodation was easily accessible and relatively central within the CBD. The room was spacious and comfortable whilst check in happened to be a breeze and the staff were pleasant to deal with.

Stephanie C.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Great Location with Awesome Views
We booked a 1 bedroom apartment with balcony overlooking the rugby field. It was a quiet location yet near shopping and food. Indoor pool within the hotel was a nice touch. Service could be better, no one was at the entrance to greet guests or assist with bags until we had to inform the reception that we needed assistance. Otherwise, a fairly decent hotel.

Andrew H.
호주
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Great
Awesome hotel

NG C.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
1 week stay
Overall, my family liked the hotel. It is clean, comfortable, staff are friendly and location is good for travelling out of Perth city. However, I hope that hotel can improve by providing more toilet amenity.

Imelda S.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
pleasant stay
good hotel