내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

프레이저 스위트 퍼스 (Fraser Suites Perth)

10 Adelaide Terrace, 이스트 퍼스, 퍼스, 호주 6000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 화장실 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 화장실 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸 프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 이스트 퍼스 객실 수: 236
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 276개에서

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
모든 이용후기 (276)
정렬 기준:
Moija U. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 13일
Loved it! Great staff, beautiful hotel!

Beautiful room. Amazing buffet breakfast. Very polite, professional and attentive staff!
10
We stayed here as it was close to a friends wedding reception. The staff were amazing! Check in was super quick and professional. The rooms were stylish, clean and beautiful. We had a nice view of the river. If u stay you have to try the breakfast buffet(ours was included) Beautiful fresh fruit, a huge slab of fresh honeycomb, smoothies, real coffee, pastries, cooked items! Just such a huge range of fresh and tasty things to eat! Yum! Will most definitely be back to stay!!
Hannah S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 6일
Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean

Big rooms, up to date & friendly staff
8
I loved staying at frasers, would definatly recommend to others. Only down fall was I was given a disabled room. Was told reception would call back, but no one did. Otherwise I was very happy .
Ka Y. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 4월 6일
Love everything in the room!

well decorated room, good location, clean & new hotel
7.7
Got a free upgrade of the room. The room was superb & nicely furnished. Basically it has got everything I need (a small kitchen, dish washer, washing machine). The only thing I was not happy abt was the clean up of my room. My clothes were found under the bed after cleaning... but the overall staying experience was excellent. Will definitely come back if I visit Perth again.
Tiffany K. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 31일
well decorated & new facilities, lack food choices

river view, well decorated, new,
7.3
I enjoyed our room with the river view, as I have requested. However, room service is lack of vegetarian choices. Pretty much ZERO choice for vegetarian, which forced me to go out.
Lee T. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 28일
Good location,clean room & fast internet

Good location,clean room & fast internet
9
My first time visit to Perth with family.Hotel is clean with comfortable bed.The internet is extremely fast and the location is good as well.
Ying K. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 3월 24일
Fraser Suites Perth

Clean, Big Room, Good Location
8.7
Nathan N. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 22일
Indulgence Relaxataion Stylish

Style, Decor, Facilities
9.3
Everything was superb apart from no concierge to assist with bags at car, nor car valet service. But impressive hotel
Wee L. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 21일
Very pleasant

location, new and clean
9.3
very new hotel and everything are nice and comfortable. well equipped kitchen so cooking in the room can be done. at the edge of city so easy to drive in and out avoiding city traffic. free buses available to take into city centre.
Lin L. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 18일
the room was clean, excellent and has everything

kitchen, gym, washing machine
9.3
great. it was very clean, big, comfortable with everything inside like a studio apartment.
David G. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 17일
Loved the room

The room. The service. The breakfast.
9.3
Excellent:)) Would have loved to have stayed longer.the bus frequently stops just across from the hotel to go in to the CBD, which is free. Had an excellent breakfast. Hotel was very clean. OK gym. Staff were nice & friendly. Loved the room we were in. Nice bathroom with a good strong shower, which I like.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 화장실프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 화장실프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 -  스위트 룸프레이저 스위트 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B03