l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸 후아 광동 호텔 (Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel)

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, 마카오 시내, 마카오 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 식당 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 식당 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 식당 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 미팅 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 리셉션 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 외부구조 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 연회장 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸
푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 로비 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 푸 후아 광동 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸
지역: 마카오 시내 객실 수: 156
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.5

이용후기 943개

가격 대비
6.6
위치
6.9
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 위생 상태
6.4
객실의 편안함
6.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (943)
정렬 기준:
Jun S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 5월 1일
크게기대하지마세요.가성비 나름양호

가켝
5.3
Hyesoo K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 3월 27일
홍콩에서의 숙박에 비해 꽤 만족스러움

깔끔함, 좁지않음, 필요한 것이 다 갖춰져 있음.
7.7
Yu J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 3월 8일
호텔은 깨끗하고 좋다

위치, 청결,
6.7
교통을 이용하기가 어렵다 하지만 호텔이 매우 깨끗하여 하루나 이틀 머물기에는 괜찮다. 여는 마카오 호텔같이 방은 매우 비좁고, 욕실상태는 기대하기 어렵다
Bo-Rim L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 1월 25일
가격대비 좋음.

저렴한 가격이 제일.....
6.3
많이 알려지지 않아서 시설이 많이 많이 안좋을까 걱정이었는데, 생각보다는 좋았습니다. 다만 직원분들이 영어가 능통하지 않아 좀 불편했구요.방이 많이 추워요. 감기 걸렸다는..... 그리고 택시 잡기가 너무 불편합니다. 좀 외진곳에 있다보니...... 가까이 있는 다른 호텔에서 잡으시는걸 추천 드립니다.
Kim M. 연인 South Korea, 2009년 10월 25일
피해야할곳

...없음
2
가격도 저렴하지만 한국....아주 작은 여관만큼이나 안좋았고 침대 딱딱....죽습니다.....가지마세요 절대
Conrado A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 4월 17일
The Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is worth the stay.

First - The male receptionist was very helpful and that was all that matters. Second The hotel is accessible to transport and restaurants and supermarkets and The Ruins of St Paul Third -
7.3
I booked with Agoda and I got a single room for the amount that I found was unreasonable. The single room is so small you can barely move about and there was no space even for your luggage right in front of the door was the edge of the bed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE SINGLE ROOM FOR WHATEVER PRICE IT MAY COST IT IS TOO SMALL AND THE ROOM ITSELF IS TOO CLOISTERED. You easily feel the discomfort staying in the single room. After I spoke with the male Receptionist at the Front Desk he helped me upgrade my room to a bigger room and I had to pay the difference. It made a lot of difference I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM it is very near to the Lift and it was on the 18th floor. If I will travel to Macao again I will book at this hotel provided it is not a SINGLE ROOM.
See I. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 17일
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2015년 4월 15일
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8.3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Pornrote N. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 4월 14일
Good location

Location in room facility
5.7
Hotel is quite old room is ok location good for walking traveller easy to go to the Macau attraction places
Alyssa M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 4월 5일
Stay at FHG

location, hotel restaurant (dim sum), staff
7.7
There are hardly any affordable places to stay in Macau. FHG is the cheapest option and it is obvious -- while the hotel appears nice and the staff was great. The room left much to be desired. I am normally not picky about hotel rooms (as long as I have a bed I am happy) but the room was unnaturally moist -- the blankets, pillows, and sheets all felt wet to the touch, which is an icky feeling. I dealt with it and still had decent sleep but might look for better lodging next time. The price for me was around $90 USD a night. I would pay a $30-50 more to stay at a much better casino resort. Or if money was an issue -- maybe stay at a hostel in Hong Kong and take the ferry to Macau. There are convenient and free shuttle bus casinos offer to take you from ferry to various hotels around macau -- you do not need to be staying at the casino to use. That said, FHG is situated at a great location! The dim sum at this hotel (2nd floor) was also excellent -- but only Chinese menus.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A07