호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 36
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 247개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (247)
정렬 기준:
Bryan C. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 4월 6일
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Ryan D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 3월 12일
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9.7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
James G. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 1월 19일
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7.7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Aurelie V. 그룹 여행객 France, 2014년 12월 6일
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Joshua P. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 11월 6일
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 27일
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 9일
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 7월 25일
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6.7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 2일
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 12일
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6.3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B01