호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 (FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong)

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 252개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (252)
정렬 기준:
Gurnaik S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 4월 1일
Handy for everything
5.7
Good quiet location, easy to access the main areas of Patong
이용후기 신고하기
Ufuk O. 개인 여행자 Turkey, 2016년 2월 16일
Great hotel
6.7
Recommended
이용후기 신고하기
Umair N. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 14일
Over rated and expensive

Location nothing else
4.3
Wifi doesn't work during my 6 nights of stay, when I arrive in room on first day it was not clean before it was smelling. Front desk staff require more improvement on customer service & professionalism.
이용후기 신고하기
James G. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 11월 28일
Good choice for the price

Location, room size
7.3
This is the second time that I've stayed at Fundee. It is in a fairly convenient location, with just a few blocks walk to Bangla Road, which ends at the beach. The pros: the rooms are quite large for what you pay, the beds are amazingly comfortable if you upgrade, and the staff is helpful. The cons: no swimming pool like some other options in the area, and the restaurant was "under renovations", just like last year when I was there. However, there are lots of nearby food choices, and if you prefer the beach over the pool, that doesn't really matter.
이용후기 신고하기
Alan R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 9월 21일
My Favorite

Great location. Clean/comfortable. Excellent customer service.
10
I have stayed here many times. I will always return because of the convenient location and spectacular customer service. Excellent value. Always a great experience.
이용후기 신고하기
Bryan C. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 4월 6일
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
이용후기 신고하기
Ryan D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 3월 12일
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9.7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
이용후기 신고하기
James G. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 1월 19일
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7.7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
이용후기 신고하기
Aurelie V. 그룹 여행객 France, 2014년 12월 6일
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
이용후기 신고하기
Joshua P. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 11월 6일
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 시설펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 시설펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 빠통 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07