내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

펀디 부티크 호텔 (FunDee Boutique Hotel)

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 36
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.6

이용후기 236개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
모든 이용후기 (236)
정렬 기준:
Issac L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 12일
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6.3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 24일
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3.3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 2월 12일
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4.7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
Nella M. 연인 Canada, 2014년 1월 8일
excellent attentive staff, manager was awesome..

staff, location, and surprisingly quiet.
9.3
The hotel is funky modern, rooms were large and comfortable, and manager was very helpful.
Francesco T. 연인 Italy, 2014년 1월 1일
not worth it

relaively clean, that's it
4.7
Stayed at the end of December, I think it was way overpriced although all hotels in Phuket charge more during that period. Room was small, clean, dark. The restroom was a nightmare, impossible to have a shower without flooding the whole restroom. Very few amenities. I read a few reviews commenting how good the location is. It's not far from Bangla and the shopping mall, but it's full of buildings in construction and very dusty. How can anyone say the location is good because this is going to be a great street once all the construction is finished. For the time being it's not a great location. Not possible to bring the towels to the beach, so we had to go and buy a few. I would not come back and suggest to go but I have to stress that the room is clean and it gets cleaned daily (although the bathroom becomes a mess as soon as you have a shower!)
Sal S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 11월 26일
Very comfortable in a good location.

The location, the bed in the superior room and it's cleanliness.
7.3
I have no regrets staying at FunDee. The manager and staff are very guest orientated, though I felt at times that the staff were more Western than Thai in mannerism. I upgraded to the superior room from the standard room. The king sized bed was one you'd expect in a five star hotel, very comfortable ensuring a good rest after a night out. The airconditioner is so quiet, spoilt only by the sounds of the road works outside. Yes road works, during the entire night. I'm told the road works are due to be finished soon to reveal the 'best road in Patong'. Negatives, so far as I can see, are the undersized television set and an average in-house cafe. Both are discounted by the little to no television viewing and the multitude of restaurants outside.
Elias G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 11월 13일
Pain-free

Clean, No Fuss, Basics covered
8.7
A great cheap option, had 3 rooms between us (was a slight shame we where in different sections but it's the same elevator you just come out on different sides)Staff where very friendly and helpful and the rooms where always clean. Rooms came with all the essentials for Thailand (A nice fridge ready to be stocked with your drinks, working aircon, comfy beds and a nice high pressure shower). Only a 5 minute walk to the Jungceylon Shopping centre or Bangla road, about 10-15minute walk to Patong Beach. At the moment (Nov 2013) they are doing road works on the street so the road can get a bit muddy if it rains but you can always just catch a tuk tuk or taxi if it's an issue for you Definitely a great option if you're simply looking for a place to call home base while you go out exploring
George L. 연인 Australia, 2013년 11월 12일
Always great staying at FunDee

Location, staff, clean rooms
7.7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee! Nice clean rooms and the friendly staff make this a great place to stay. Beds are comfortable ensuring a great nights sleep. Only a short walk to restaurants and bars.
George L. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 7일
Good value for money...will be coming back.

Good location, friendly staff and good nights sleep.
7.7
I've stayed at this Hotel several times and always found the accomodation to my liking. The staff are friendly and always willing to help. It's always great arriving and been greeted like a friend. The hotel location is ideal, close enough to walk to beach, restaurants and nightlife...but enought distance to get a good night sleep. Will be coming back!
Jessica T. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2013년 8월 19일
Great Value Hotel

Location, polite staff, affordable.
8.7
Our family stayed at Fundee for two weeks between two rooms on the ground floor and we found the location very convenient and pretty quiet. The staff were really friendly and helpful and it's very easy to get a taxi in the area. Our room had very good air conditioning and the wifi signal in the hotel is decent. Overall we were all very impressed with this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - F&B펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 입구펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C06