l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펀디 부티크 호텔 (FunDee Boutique Hotel)

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 입구
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 36
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 242개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (242)
정렬 기준:
Joshua P. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 11월 6일
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 27일
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 9일
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 7월 25일
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6.7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 2일
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 12일
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6.3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 24일
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3.3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 2월 12일
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4.7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
George L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 1일
Always great to comeback to the FunDee

Friendly staff, location, clean room.
8.7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Nella M. 연인 Canada, 2014년 1월 8일
excellent attentive staff, manager was awesome..

staff, location, and surprisingly quiet.
9.3
The hotel is funky modern, rooms were large and comfortable, and manager was very helpful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - F&B펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 입구펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펀디 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A08