호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Deepak B.
인도
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.

Boondee S.
태국
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location

SIEW L.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 29일 일요일
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative

Sarah H.
호주
2013년 12월 23일 월요일
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child

adam C.
영국
2013년 12월 21일 토요일
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.

Leong K.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 19일 목요일
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money

Hai L.
호주
2013년 12월 18일 수요일
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.

jiri N.
체코
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest

Voradeth P.
라오스
2013년 12월 3일 화요일
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.

Shankang L.
중국
2013년 12월 3일 화요일
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.