호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Rolf P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
작성일: 2013년 5월 20일 월요일

Rolf P. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
작성일: 2013년 5월 20일 월요일

Lynette Q. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
작성일: 2013년 5월 20일 월요일

Neungreudee L. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
작성일: 2013년 5월 17일 금요일

CLINTON M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
작성일: 2013년 5월 15일 수요일

Nguyen D. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일

LEAH E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일

Thanh D. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일

Muhammad S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 7박
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
작성일: 2013년 5월 8일 수요일

Mauricio V. / 칠레
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION
작성일: 2013년 5월 8일 수요일