l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

기에 가든 호텔 (Gie Gardens Hotel)

18 M.H. Del Pilar St. , cor. C.P.Garcia Ave, 타그빌라란 시티, 보홀, 필리핀 6300 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 리셉션 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 로비 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경 기에 가든 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경
주변: 타그빌라란 시티 객실 수: 16
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.5

이용후기 88개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
7.9
직원 태도
6.4
호텔 위생 상태
6.0
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
4.8
전체 이용후기 (88)
정렬 기준:
Jongha L. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 6월 11일
다.................................................

만......................................................
3.3
음....................................
Jinchol K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 6월 24일
위치만 좋은 더러운 호텔

위치가 기가 막히게 좋았습니다.
4.7
정말이지 이번에 보홀 4번째 방문인데.... 가장 질 나쁜 호텔이지 싶습니다. 물론 가장 저렴하기도 했구요. 자고 일어나니 여기 저기 근질거리고 영찝찝한게 정말 비추입니다. 돈 좀 더 주시고 다른곳 선택하시길 바라구요. 잠만 자고 나올꺼라 싼것도 괜찮다고 선택하고서는 정말 너무나도 절망했던 숙소였습니다.
쇼핑 정보: 호텔에서 나와 정문을 등지고 오른쪽으로 내려가서 우회전하시면 비큐몰외 다수의 식당과 시티스퀘어 있습니다. 트라이씨클로 보홀항구까지 두사람기준으로 20페소면가구요. 항에서 나올땐 50부르는데 30으로 흥정하시면 적당합니다. 또 공항까지도 2사람 15페소면 갑니다. 위치상으로는 참 좋네요.
Mel M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 6월 15일
An ordinary budget hotel

location, price
7
The frontdesk area was a little gloomy. The checkin was fast and we were provided our room right away which was on the 3rd floor. There were no elevators so our grandmother had a hard time going up and down the stairs. The room was spacious although you can see that it's already old. The aircon is not that cold but that's alright for me as I don't really like cold temp that much. The staff was pretty attentive to our request. The toilet got busted but they were able to fix it in a few minutes. Pretty decent to stay if you just want a place to sleep. However, if youre with an elderly or you want a cool environment, better check out other hotels.
Bjorn B. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 2월 23일
Never coming back

Nothing
2
Very high noisy Dirty air Old house not hotel Im afraid TO stay alone
Joy M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 7월 7일
I wont come back and recommend this hotel..

The staff were quite accommodating
3.7
I was surprise ...and my jaw fell when i saw the hotel....it was an old building..on the ground floor there were so much people...well i just dont know what they are doing for the assembly but they are quite loud or noisy...the rooms were at the third floor...they have big rooms..but quite old and filthy...there were two single bed per room...an old 14 inches tv...one aircon in a room we have was cooling enough...and NO HOT And COLD shower in the four rooms i got...i ask for a room with hot and cold shower according to the front desk they dont have a vacant room with that...anyway they lent us thermos with hot water but we have to wait for so long for the staff to fill it up because they only have ONE SMALL eletronic thermos...anyway on the second day we were able to transfer to a room with hot and cold shower after telling them that ill ask for refund..unfortunately there was a brown out...almost one hour we waited for them to lit the light using generator but sad to say they dont have generator..so for more than an hour we waited for the power to came back...very hot and very dark...i was really disappointed with the hotel i booked....my payment is not worth for pay because i saw other hotels within the vicinity that are much cheaper and more beautiful
Olusegun T. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 6월 9일
Terrible

Very dirty,no service, not safe for decent person/family
2.3
Horrible
Hanzel I. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 4월 15일
disappointment

none at all....sorry but that's true
4.3
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Robert G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 4월 10일
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat

staff, location, clean
9
Maria T. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 4월 6일
budget friendly

budget friendly hotel
4
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Suzette S. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 4월 3일
Disappointed.....

The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
3.3
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

기에 가든 호텔 보홀기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 리셉션기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 로비기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어기에 가든 호텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸기에 가든 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경기에 가든 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경기에 가든 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경기에 가든 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경기에 가든 호텔 보홀 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C03