l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

길리 란칸푸시 (Gili Lankanfushi)

Lankanfushi Island, 노스 말리 아톨, 몰디브 섬, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 전망 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 해변 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 해변 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 화장실 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 화장실 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라
길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸
지역: 노스 말리 아톨 객실 수: 45
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.1

이용후기 30개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.1
직원 태도
9.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
전체 이용후기 (30)
정렬 기준:
Manusnunt S. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 8월 31일
Wonderful place

Staff services , room design and space , facilities
7.3
We had a great time, maybe additional toilet in , or near bedroom would make us feel safe for late night
Naruyoshi K. 연인 Japan, 2013년 11월 10일
Fantastic experience

nature, exclusivity, and limited number of guests
8.3
all and all, it was great but a few comments which the hotel can do to improve: 1) wifi was down only for my rooms and it took more than a day to fix 2) nothing related to honeymoon was provided by the hotel.
Anne S. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 9월 11일
Great and Gorgeous

Kindness of staff - food - relaxation
9.7
Rhea D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 15일
Paradise!

View, room and Mr Friday
10
We couldn't have asked for anything more - everything was just incredible! Awesome location, with sharks, rays, eels and all kinds of fish swimming right below your villa. The rooms were very private, large and luxurious done with an understated and tasteful style. Food was unbelievably tasty! And the staff could not have done more for us - our Mr Friday, Waheed, was brilliant... He knew what we wanted to do even before we did and made the long weekend effortless and so relaxing. Our snorkeling guide was excellent too- in a 2 hr trip to a nearby reef we saw everything including a turtle and dolphins! 3 days was not long enough - I can't wait to go back!
Marcos Y. 연인 Germany, 2013년 6월 23일
Very pleasant, love the eco friendly attitude

Amazing rooms, great staff, beautiful ocean
10
I would stay there again. More set for romance and relaxation. If you are looking to dive with stingrays and whale sharks then this is the wrong atoll, but other than that no complaints what so ever. Also I loved the fact that they provided bikes to cruise around the island with the room.
Philip B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 21일
amazing water bungalows but food overpriced and br

room room room
7.3
amazing place , but no corals under their most expensive crusoe rooms so no wildlife to be viewed through the glass floors unlike their other rooms . food way overpriced ,our man friday wasnt very attentive and didnt even see us off.all of this aside we will probably be back
Fahad A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 3월 27일
very good

close to the water. verry few guests. friendly staff.
7.3
very good. Gili Lankanfushi has about 50 rooms which makes it a quite hotel.
Jozica H. 연인 Slovenia, 2013년 1월 27일
Everything superb!

Villas, Service
9.7
If you want to feel like you have Maldive island for yourself, this is the experience you get at Gili Lankanfushi. Everything is set around you, your pleasure and privacy: service, environment, villa, food, entertainment,... Everything from Day 1 Pick-up has been really excellent. We have been traveling around the world and stayed in top hotels, but this one is definitely one of the best ones we have experienced. Well deserved Global Travel Award.
Richard H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 1일
Great location with splendid rooms

Mr Friday Buffet meals Spa facilities
9.7
We were greeted and treated so well and the staff could hardly have been more attentive or helpful the whole time. At more than 12 years old however we thought the complex was starting to show its age......rather like us!!
Wei X. 연인 China, 2012년 10월 3일
very beautiful and fun place

water villa has its own sea pool, and its own top deck
9.3
1,restaurants are good,BBQ dinner was great 2,a lots of crabs on the island, and it was fun to catch them(release them later of course) 3,i love the water villa, which has its own sea pool and top foolr sun deck. 4\very close to the male 5,the water soports are just few
나이트 라이프 정보: go catch the crabs at night, it was fun

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 전망길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 해변길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 해변길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 화장실길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 화장실길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 빌라길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 화장실길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 식당길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 식당길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 팝/라운지길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 팝/라운지길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 팝/라운지길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 식당길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 해변길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 헬스장길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 수영장길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 스파길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 스파길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 해변길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 스파길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 평면도길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸길리 란칸푸시 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08