호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

글로리아 호텔 (Gloria Hotel)

Sheikh Zayed Road, 티컴, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 260개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.1
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (260)
정렬 기준:
Gopalakrishnan S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2016년 2월 9일
Awesome - Will Return

Room Quality / Staff Service / Location
9.3
It was an excellent stay. Had two small kids and had booked the sea view suite was it was perfect. Two bedrooms with ample space and views. Staff were very quick to respond and I will definitely return. Location is close to Hotel Atlantis /Palm Jumeriah / Emirates Mall / Beach and Marina walk. Most of these have free shuttle. Taxis and hotel cars were easy to get and metro station bang opposite. Food was excellent and the servings very generous. Kids play area was well maintained. A convenience store inside the hotel+ spa. Nothing to complain!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Jennifer C. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 2월 9일
Convenient, Spacious but needs refurnishing

Convenient Location and Spacious Room
7.7
I booked this hotel as my son is a long term guest there and I requested for a room near to his. Imagine my delight when they gave me a room right next to his! The 2 bedroom apartment was spacious and clean but the furnishings were a little frayed at the edge. Time for refurnishing, perhaps. It's conveniently located right next to the Metro station.
이용후기 신고하기
Nitin R. 커플 India, 2016년 1월 19일
Feirndly staff

..
8.3
Jahangir representing room service at 36th floor. Good & helpfull by nature. it was a good & peaceful stay with lil bit of engineering issues linked to room but, they were resolved immediately once informed to the department. Might be beacause of the high volume of customers & lesser number of staff. Overall - 4*
이용후기 신고하기
Hassan B. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2016년 1월 17일
Good

Good
10
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Hassan B. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2016년 1월 17일
Good

Good
10
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Hassan B. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2016년 1월 17일
Good

Good
10
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Ahood H. 청소년 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2016년 1월 5일
Good place

Staff performance is great butbathroom is noT clean
7.7
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Ridho B. 청소년 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2016년 1월 4일
A VERY HAPPY AND SATISFYING STAY

1) LOCATION - Metro is right in front of the Hotel Building. Convenient and easy excess.
10
이용후기 신고하기
Helen S. 청소년 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 3일
Wonderful stay at Gloria Hotel

Staff courtesy, helpfulness and friendliness were exemplary. Suites on the executive floor + afternoon teas were delicious.
9.3
Perfect. Thank you very much. We will definitely stay here again. The staff were superb. The shower needs fixing in the ensuite room to the master bedroom of 3929. (hardly any water to have a shower, so we used the other shower). Thank you very much. Cleaners were superb and very friendly.
이용후기 신고하기
Tariq A. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2016년 1월 2일
Misleading Pictures

Location, Staff, Food
7
The room furnishings that I went by when booking the room were not in the room at the time I checked in. When I inquired why there was a two seater couch instead of a sectional couch, I was told that the sectional was only for the two bedroom suites. Yet in all the pictures for a 1-bedroom there shows a sectional which would be comfortable to sleep on. When I asked for a sleeper bed as I cannot sleep in the same room as my wife due to snoring issues and the couch in the living room was too small, I was told that it would be an extra charge. I feel that when booking a room based on the pictures shown then those furnishings should be honored. Otherwise I would not have booked in this hotel and prepaid for it.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
글로리아 호텔 두바이글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 식당글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 스파글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 스파글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 수영장글로리아 호텔 두바이 -  키즈 클럽글로리아 호텔 두바이 -  키즈 클럽글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 로비글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조글로리아 호텔 두바이 - F&B글로리아 호텔 두바이 - F&B글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 스포츠&체험활동글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 스포츠&체험활동글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 스포츠&체험활동글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 식당글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 -  키즈 클럽글로리아 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 화장실글로리아 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어글로리아 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C01