호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 (Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort)

99 Moo 3, Prunai, 코 야오 야이, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Elixir Resort
글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 코 야오 야이
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (182)
정렬 기준:
Marie O. 그룹 여행객 Ireland, 2015년 4월 18일
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven

Location, food and service
10
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
고객평 신고하기
Arvid M. 연인 Norway, 2015년 2월 25일
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Food, room and beach
6.3
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Carl F. 연인 Sweden, 2015년 2월 1일
Great location

Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
8.3
고객평 신고하기
Claire B. 유아 동반 가족 France, 2014년 12월 30일
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6.3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
고객평 신고하기
Donna M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 22일
Great potential but needs some improvements

Location, spacious rooms
5.7
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
고객평 신고하기
Philipp K. 연인 Germany, 2014년 12월 20일
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast

Location; Remoteness/Silence
6.3
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
고객평 신고하기
Emily B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 23일
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8.3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
고객평 신고하기
Brianna G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 5일
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9.3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.
고객평 신고하기
Amy W. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 29일
MIDDLE OF NOWHERE!!!! Avoid this island!

The restaurant and staff were wonderful
5.7
We wanted secluded but not this extreme. We rented a scooter so we could explore and find supplies, specifically adult beverages and road for about 20 minutes. This island is a village that is very spread out and seems predominately Muslim, thus barely any alcohol in the area. I've stayed on various islands and done the excursions but this had none of the same options. Regarding our room it was nice but we got the room with the private 2 person stone tub and if you want the water a temp that you can sit in it'll take hours and hours to fill!! We ran ours for about 2 hours and only had about an inch or 2 of water. Getting to this island is a hassle all on its own!! And very expensive! I wouldn't return if I got the room for free!!!!
고객평 신고하기
Jose S. 연인 Portugal, 2014년 9월 11일
Very nice staff

staff, quite, location
8
All staff is very nice, you can get the tours easily from the hotel, swimming pool is ok, and tranfers services work perfectly
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 식당글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 해변글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 전망글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02