l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 (Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort)

99 Moo 3, Prunai, 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Elixir Resort
글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 161개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (161)
정렬 기준:
Eugene T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 7월 24일
horrible stay

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort
3.7
when getting to glow elixir from phuket, i suggest that you try and take your own transport there instead of opting for airport transfer because it would be so so much cheaper. plus the pier is not far from the airport, so no point getting transport from the resort. upon reaching the resort, everything seemed beautiful until we started exploring our room. our room was not cleaned at all. the beach beds were ridiculously dirty and the beach umbrella was spoilt and could not be opened. the hot tub was very dirty too. furthermore, the shower is outdoors and you will not be able to bathe when it rains. when the wind blows, the leaves fall off the trees that surround the shower and choke up the drainage, leaving the shower flooded and very dirty. it is a nice concept but very impractical and not executed properly. the beach was very dirty too with lots of rubbish. in terms of room service, it was terrible. we ordered food in our room and upon finishing, we placed the plates (we wrapped the plates in plastic wrap) outside our room. we called reception to request for the plates to be cleared and after calling them for 3 times over 12 hours, they did not clear the plate. the next morning we found our doorstep to be swarmed with ants with the plates still uncleared. terrible.
Shelley A. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 29일
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 7일
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9.3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service
Ilya L. 연인 Russia, 2014년 5월 12일
nice stay but overpriced

wonderful beach, quite area, green
7.7
the resort is nice in a peaceful area, far from the pier, in the middle of nowhere with lots of greenery and life (we even saw a big lizard walking around!). good for honeymooners and yoga lovers. but don't expect yoga at the resort, everything is half closed, including the old pool bar that has seen better days. however, the beach is great, especiallya for koh yao area. it's quite clean and natural. food is ok but nothing spectacular. avoid their cocktails, there is nothing to talk about there, they are absolutely tasteless. very few options though and drinks are expensive, so take your wine or go to one of the local shops close to the resort. the eare is muslim, so expect no alcohol in the shops, only soft drinks and snacks. considering the price for the room, the buffet breakfast was really poor, and even unacceptable during the second day of our stay. they decided not to bother with the buffet breakfast and just gave us a menu made of 3-4 options. the design of the place is quite disputable and strange. in some places the resort look like some lost place, some villas are very poorly maintained, hope they don't sell them. our room was nice with a big terrace and an outdoor tub, which was amazing. it's a good alternative to the beach pool villa, which seems really overpriced for what you get.
Emma Q. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 26일
Absolutely stunning place for couples to relax

Quiet, peaceful, romantic
9
Outstanding service and very friendly staff looked after us the whole week. Great hot tub in the garden, however make sure you ask for an enclosed fence for privacy. There is absolutely nothing else around, no bars, clubs, shops etc, so if you are looking for a very peaceful place to relax and unwind, then this is the place to holiday. Also great for us as no children around! I would strongly recommend Glow Elixir!
Leung S. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 4월 21일
Resort at remote island and nice beach

Nice beach, comfortable environment, quiet
7.3
It is a nice resort located at a remote and raw Koh Yao Yai island. It has a comfortable private beach and very quiet. Food is acceptable but not as good as previous comment, seems due to Chef Scott left. There are too many insect in hotel restaurant or near buffet breakfast which is unacceptable. There is few restaurants 30-45 mins walking distance. There is another ferry going to there is Chianwanich pier (near phuket town) - Loh Jak pier (near resort 10mins drive time) which will cost you less travelling cost.
Devin K. 연인 Canada, 2014년 3월 13일
Amazing beach

Amazing beach, great rooms, quiet surroundings
9.3
We loved our stay at Glow Elixir. The beach is amazing and very quiet, and is a great place to watch the sunset. The hotel has beach loungers to use on the beach, and the rooms are large with awesome outdoor showers. The breakfast was very good too. The only negative I can say about our room was that the door to our room was not in good shape. The lock was really loose and hard to use. We felt safe however as the island is quite private and safe. Overall this is a great place to stay.
Tracy A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 6일
Amazing Place

Villa, Beach & Staff
10
Brilliant, an absolutely beautiful place. The villa was very clean & spacious. Clean towels & sheets every day. The staff were very friendly and efficient - could not do enough for you. The Glow is right on the beach with beach dining very quiet and tranquil place. Could not fault the food, fairly large portions and spiced up the dish if asked. Perfect little resort will be returning.
Ulrich R. 연인 Germany, 2014년 2월 25일
worth a stay

helpful staff
8.3
+ cozy atmosphere, Beach is nice,Bungalows are clean and very well furnished ,very helpful staff,when our motorbike was broken - long way to the Ressort if you Miss the last Ferry to the Island at 13:00, breakfast nearly everyday the same,restaurant expensive
David H. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 14일
very relaxing

beach room island
7.7
Very nice. 5 days of real relaxation. Our young son 10months loved the beach and pool.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 식당글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 해변글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 전망글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3B08