l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 (Goa Marriott Resort & Spa)

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, 파나지, 노스 고아, 인도 403001 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 전망 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 헬스장 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 스파 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설
고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  키즈 클럽 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  키즈 클럽 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  정원 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  주변환경 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 리셉션 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 로비 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 파나지 객실 수: 180

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 55개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (55)
정렬 기준:
Jong D. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 12월 25일
저녁노을이 아름다웠던 호텔

바다와 근접함
9.7
바로 연접한 바다와 함께 수영장, 여러종류의 식당 및 메뉴 등 다양한 볼거리가 매우 인상 깊었고, 특히 야외 저녁식사는 노을과 함께 너무 낭만적임.
Magesh S. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 8월 16일
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9.3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. 어린이 동반 가족 Poland, 2014년 4월 21일
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6.7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 2월 22일
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 8월 9일
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7.3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 8월 8일
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 7월 31일
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7.7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. 유아 동반 가족 South Africa, 2013년 6월 29일
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5.7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 5월 26일
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10
Kelvin T. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 5월 13일
Best Hotel in Goa

staff,beach ,breakfast
10
good breakfast,good beach view

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 전망고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 헬스장고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 스파고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  키즈 클럽고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  키즈 클럽고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  정원고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  주변환경고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 리셉션고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 로비고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B04