l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 (Goa Marriott Resort & Spa)

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, 파나지, 노스 고아, 인도 403001 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 전망 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 헬스장 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 스파 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설
고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  키즈 클럽 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  키즈 클럽 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  정원 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  주변환경 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 리셉션 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 로비 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 파나지 객실 수: 180

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 59개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (59)
정렬 기준:
Jong D. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 12월 25일
저녁노을이 아름다웠던 호텔

바다와 근접함
9.7
바로 연접한 바다와 함께 수영장, 여러종류의 식당 및 메뉴 등 다양한 볼거리가 매우 인상 깊었고, 특히 야외 저녁식사는 노을과 함께 너무 낭만적임.
Laura T. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 11월 20일
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9.3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 30일
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 7일
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9.3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 9월 4일
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 8월 16일
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9.3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. 어린이 동반 가족 Poland, 2014년 4월 21일
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6.7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 2월 22일
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 8월 9일
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7.3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 8월 8일
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 식당고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 수영장고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 전망고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 헬스장고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 스파고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  키즈 클럽고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  키즈 클럽고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  정원고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 -  주변환경고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 리셉션고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 로비고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조고아 메리엇트 리조트 & 스파 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B02