호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 (Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites)

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, 에코랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 29개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.3
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (29)
정렬 기준:
Mary G. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 4월 15일
Great Location
5.3
Location is great, it is in the center and easy to go to places. Room is spacious and very affordable.
Keeno I. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 3월 20일
Great place for group travels
5.7
Huge space area with very huge bathroom. Cable tv has many channels. And for other small stuff just ask the staff.
Navarro S. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 8월 27일
Impressive

location,ambiance,affordability
9.7
Very Nice!!! thank you for the staff who are helpful.
Luisito M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 20일
ok

ok
10
ok
Luisito M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 20일
ok

ok
10
ok
Alvin M. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 4월 19일
Value For Money

Location, Silent, Value for Money
7
It provides the basic need for stay. It is not posh and new hotel but it gives value for money. Recommended for short stays/business trip when you are budget conscious and just need a place to sleep. Food is good too! Near church and shopping centers.
Allen A. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 12월 18일
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Ernst E. 출장 및 비즈니스 Germany, 2014년 2월 13일
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2014년 2월 9일
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 12월 30일
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8.3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
1 / 1건
골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 전망골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 발코니/테라스골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 시설골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 시설골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 식당골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 식당골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 식당골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 식당골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - F&B골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - F&B골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸골든 벨 아파텔 앤 스위트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C03