l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Golden Lakeside Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, 호안끼엠 지구 - 호안끼엠 호수, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 로비 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 -  주변환경 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 화장실 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 식당 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 식당 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 식당 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 식당 Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 식당
지역: 호안끼엠 지구 - 호안끼엠 호수 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 146개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
9.2
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (146)
정렬 기준:
Jinhui L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 23일
위치는 좋지만 작은 욕실

호수와 가까운 위치
6.3
처음에는 찾기 힘들었지만 골목으로 들어서자 바로 찾을수 있었다. 호텔의 위치는 좋았지만 1층에있는 방은 로비의 소음으로 별루였다. 나는 욕조가 있는 방을 선택했지만 여유 방이 없다는 이유로 욕조가 없는 방을 선택할수밖에 없었다. 물은 단1개의 서비스, 너무 작은 샤워부스 전체적으로 호텔의 좋은위치 빼고는 그다지 맘에 들지않았다.
Park J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 9월 14일
딱! 하루 정도만 묶고 싶은 곳.

조식 먹을때 전망은 꽤 괜찮은 곳
5.7
제목 그대로 딱 하루 정도 만 머무르시길 권합니다. 대체적으로 방은 좁고,욕실 또한 작습니다. 쇼핑이 목적 이거나 아님 산책 겸 해서 머무르실 분들 한테는 무난 할듯 싶네요
Youngjun S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 7월 15일
위치도 좋고 조식도 괜찮아요

호수가 보이네여
8
위치도 좋고 조식도 맛있네요 아주 저렴한건 아니지만 가격대비 나쁘지 않아요 프론트도 친절하구요 단 베드는 딱딱해요
Hyoyoung Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 9월 4일
good location, tidy room & kind staff

airport transportation
9
방이 넓진 않지만 저렴한 여행자숙소 치고는 훌륭한 숙소입니다. 호안끼엠 호수와도 가깝고 주위에 까페 및 레스토랑도 많은 편입니다. 호텔 프론트에 문의하면 공항까지 직원의 차로 데려다 주는데, 보통 택시를 이용하는 것보다 더 저렴합니다.
Sangyeal S. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 9월 2일
위치가 좋은 호텔입니다.

호안끼엠 호수와 가까이에 있습니다.
7.3
가격대비 만족도는 높습니다. 위치도 그렇고 아침식사도 무난합니다. 다만 아침에 샤워하는데 더운물이 안나왔습니다. 말씨가 워낙 더워서 상관은 없었으나, 겨울에도 그정도 이면... 다시 한번 생각해 봐야 될 것 같습니다.
Sunghee L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 6월 2일
호안끼엠 의 아름다운 야경을 볼수 잇는 방이 몇개 않됨

하노이 구도심 호안끼엠 주변 접근이 가장 용이 하고 호수가 보이는 룸에서의 경관이 훌륭 하다
8.7
2년전 OPEN 당시 미비 하였던 아침식사가 먹을만 하게 준비 되여 있엇고 직원들의 친절도도 많이 향상 되어 있엇음. 하노이 개인 관광시 지리적으로 가장 유리한 호텔로 생각 됨
Graeme O. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 27일
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8.3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Gail B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 4일
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9.7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Walter S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 31일
Great hotel in old quarter

Great location, breakfast, staff
10
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....
Walter S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 29일
GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Great location in old quarter, friendly staff and clean room
10
The Golden Lakeside Hotel was fantastic – clean, spacious, and with a location so close to Hoan Kiem Lake and within walking distance of all the Old Quarter sites it was just the place for us. The staff were exceptional, efficient and friendly. Mr Son from the tourist desk organised our travel to several places much cheaper than we could have gotten them on the net or at home. The doormen, whose smiles would light any room, helped with our luggage, and shopping and was always very pleased to see us. They were all an extremely friendly and welcoming group of people who made our whole trip to Vietnam a memorable one. The travel desk at the Golden Lakeside Hotel was efficient and everything they arranged for us was first class, completely error free and ran smoothly. The buffet breakfast that is included in the room rate was delicious and plentiful. Every day we would find ourselves going back for seconds. With the free internet and computer access available to guests, this hotel is extremely good value for money and deserving of a higher star rating – it was certainly amazing value for money and will be my choice again when I can fit in a return trip to Vietnam.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 로비Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 -  주변환경Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 화장실Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 식당Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 식당Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 식당Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 식당Golden Lakeside Hotel 하노이 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3B01