호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 227건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 227개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

JinHui L.
대한민국
2013년 8월 2일 금요일
편안한 호텔
객실 , 직원 , 서비스
늘 이용하던 호텔이라 특별히 문제는 없었다. 직원의 서비스나 룸서비스 또한 만족스럽다. 다음에 또 다시 이용할생각이다.

JinHui L.
대한민국
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
우수한 서비스
직원들의 친절한 서비스가 으뜸
늦은 체크인에도 잃지않은 웃음 , 늦은 체크아웃에도 추가금은 없었다. 화려하진않지만 먹음직한 아침밥 , 아침에 방으로 룸서비스해주는 아침식사 , 대체로 빠지는게없는 호텔... 내가 하노이에 있는동안은 이호텔을 이용하겠다.

JinHui L.
대한민국
2013년 5월 15일 수요일
룸서비스의 승리
아침밥 방으로 배달
늦은 체크인으로 피곤하여 아침식사를 방으로 배달시켰다. 빵과 과일, 음료수가 전부지만 편하게 아침식사를 할수있었다. 욕조가 작지만 맛사기능이 있고 뜨거운물, 에어컨,, 가격대비해서 이용하기 좋은 호텔

JinHui L.
대한민국
2013년 5월 2일 목요일
두번째 찾은 호텔
깨끗한 객실 , 작지만 괜찮은 욕조
두번째 찾은 호텔이다. 지난번과는 다르게 너무 늦게 도착하였는데 문이 잠겨있었다. 그래도 다행히 사람이 문을 열어주어 안으로 들어갈수있었다. 다만 아쉬운건 아침밥을 방으로 갖다달라고 했는데 직원이 잊어버렸는지 가져오질않았다. 아침밥은 먹질못했다. 그런점은 아쉽다. 그래도 숙면을 취했으니 ...

JinHui L.
대한민국
2013년 1월 24일 목요일
위치는 찾기 어려웠지만 방은 깨끗했다
욕실이나 방
사이트에 설명되어있는 지도가 잘못되어있어 호텔의 위치를 찾는데 무척이나 헤매었다. 위치가 생각보다 어려운위치가 아니었는데 지도만 믿고 찾다가 30분을 돌아다녀야했다. 지난번에 묵었던 호텔보다 방도 더 크고 값도 저렵하고 화장실도 좋았다. 난 무엇보다 맘에 들었던건 다음날 아침식사를 방으로 룸서비 스 해주는 것이었다. 아침에 식당으로 내려가기 귀찮았던 나는 룸서비스를 원했 고 그들은 방까지 식사를 배달해주었다. 여러가지면으로 만족스러운 호텔이 었다.

Landon C.
베트남
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Good value,
A good hotel to stay at. We loved the location, easy to walk to Hoan Kim lake and in heart of old quarter. They were very quick with our laundry and helpful. We had balconies which was nice and reasonably quiet. Sometimes the staff had a hard time understanding English and we had to wait for main guy to get an answer. The breakfast was filling but very strange. It was the exact same breakfast every day, no choice (fried eggs, toast, one small sausage, a few french fries, one spring roll, fruit). The showers were very difficult to use. I don't know if I would stay here again as there are lots of hotels in Hanoi, but it was very good value.

phaw K.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
book 3room ,arriving hotel I just got 2room In a first day ,How come i got to payment for 3room ?
I book 3room ,arriving hotel I just got 2room In a first day ,How come i got to payment for 3room ? I send to agoda.com November reply at all .

Parnchanok P.
태국
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
Staff cheated us
We booked this hotel for 2 nights. When we arrived at the reception, the boy told us that our room had a problem with the air-condition that needed to be fixed. So he arranged us to another hotel, where the shower in the room did not well function, for a night. The next day we returned to Golden Land Hotel at 10 am. When the reception boy saw us, he suddenly told us that no room was available until 12.00....(That's the check-out time, maybe?) If the air-condition in the room really had a problem, the room must be available after it was fixed. Another thing was that I just asked him to call a taxi to the airport but he tried to offer a transfer service to the airport by asking for 400.000 VND. When I said that I paid only 300.000 VND to come here according to the meter, he suddenly reduced the price.

Yi H.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Everything is good
Have very good experience at this hotel,and especially staff was very helpful and friendly,thanks you them so much.

Jonathan B.
미국
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Great location, Clean Room. Very kind staff.
Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Good value for the money. Definitely recommend.