호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 97건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 97개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Romy C.
인도네시아
2012년 7월 2일 월요일
Very helpful staff, but not so clean
Good location, easy access for taxi
The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Easy access to get taxi. Taxi also easily finds the hotel address.

MICHAEL L.
영국
2012년 6월 22일 금요일
Well appointed and in great location.
Location and friendly staff.
This was second time of staying at the Golden Sun Lakeview. Staff remembered my partner and I from our stay more than a year previously. Rooms are large, clean and had a balcony overlooking the narrow but vibrant street. The breakfast room on floor 7 has a good view over the lake and the hotel is well located to visit many bars, restaurants and shops within the Old Quarter. The hotel can arrange visits to various attractions, including return to Halong Bay. No complaints whatsoever.

Mujeeb P.
파키스탄
2012년 6월 14일 목요일
located in the center of Hanoi and east excess
clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly and cooperative staff.good location for business class. nice

Gina C.
미국
2012년 6월 5일 화요일
good location, service
friendly staff
clean hotel, pretty good location. we showed up at midnight and the front desk attendants were sleeping, but they woke immediately as they had been expecting us, and were very friendly and accommodating. breakfast was good, made to order. no frills at this hotel but nice staff and location.

Gina C.
미국
2012년 6월 5일 화요일
clean hotel
close to lake and shopping
clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff. the water puppet show is fun and interesting, and the city is beautiful. everything is close to this hotel, and its more fun to walk around and explore.

Gina C.
미국
2012년 6월 5일 화요일
nice location, good breakfast, not lakeview
close to lake and shopping
clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. the room we were in definitely did not have a lakeview, but the lake was just a short walk. lots of places to eat and shopping close.

Edward M.
호주
2012년 5월 13일 일요일
Comfortable, friendly hotel
Excellent rooms, excellent position, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is well positioned close to the old town and the lake. The rooms are good. My room had a view of the lake which was nice. The room was well equipped and the bed very comfortable. The staff were very helpful, and the pre-paid taxi ride to the airport is worth taken given the problems gettings taxis to and from Hanoi airport. The breakfast room is excellent with a breathtaking view of the city. Overall this is a good hotel, that I will stay with again.

Ints T.
라트비아
2012년 5월 3일 목요일
Great location, clean room
Great location, nice personnel
Great location, clean rooms nice and very helpful personnel. Good breakfast. I'd like to stay there some more days. Very good location with close access to lake and to old quarter, nice cafes and restaurants nearby.

Richard N.
호주
2012년 4월 16일 월요일
Great location and helpful staff !
The location is the winner !
our room was the smallest we had in vietnam , though comfortable ! the staff at the desk organised tours and transport etc ! as helpful as they were communication or process had a legacy ! though completely involved in our tour organisation over a week with rooms uesd on three occasions a bill was agreed to and settled days before departue ! even on prompting at departure of any outstandings we have arrived home with a claim of 2 unpaid nights !

Slayde H.
미국
2012년 4월 10일 화요일
Great all around
Great location, deluxe room, lovely breakfast room
Loved our room (601), which had a nice little balcony and lovely view of the street below, and overall enjoyed our stay very much. Breakfast was good, with plenty of fruit and pastries in addition to menu choices, and was served in a great room at the top of the building. The only downsides for us: wifi in the rooms was incredibly slow, when it worked at all; when we asked to add another night, they tried to move us to the worst room in the hotel - a tiny, dark smoking room on the 2nd floor. Fortunately, they reconsidered when we asked to check out instead.


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.