arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

골든 선팰리스 호텔 (Golden Sun Palace Hotel)

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

최상급 9.1
이용후기 250건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 250개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Tristan D.
태국
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.

Ly D.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!

Rashmi K.
인도
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!

EUNYEON K.
대한민국
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect

Gilbert L.
필리핀
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.

Amos S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.

Pei L.
대만
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service

Matthew M.
미국
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.

Matt B.
뉴질랜드
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!

Gretchen B.
캐나다
2016년 4월 22일 금요일
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.