l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

골드마리 호스텔 (Goldmarie Hostel)

Warschauerstrasse 58, 프라이드리크샤인, 베를린, 독일 10243 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
주변: 프라이드리크샤인 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.2

이용후기 25개

가격 대비
6.8
위치
8.2
직원 태도
5.0
호텔 위생 상태
5.7
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
4.8
전체 이용후기 (25)
정렬 기준:
Cherie Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2013년 8월 4일
Unhappy experience!!

Location only
4.3
Bad! Unattentive staffs. Booked a double room that didn't state shared bathroom or whatsoever. But got a room that is a shared bathroom. Told the staff that I didn't booked a room that state shared bathroom, all she said was, sorry rooms are fully booked and there is no rooms with private bathroom, and even mentioned that I have to state that I WANT a private bathroom when I make my booking. When I booked the room, it only stated double room or double room (shared bathroom). I can't believe that I have to actually share the bathroom with 4 other rooms!!!! Totally bad experience. Would not stay there again.
Mikkel G. 연인 Denmark, 2013년 7월 25일
Nice room to a good price

Friendly staff, nice room and low pricw
7.7
We stayed at Goldmarie for three nights. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.
Mojtaba M. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 7월 21일
Awful hostel

Nothing to say at all
2.7
Dirty without lift It is not recommend at all , we arrived late with a baby and the staff there asked us for 10 euro as deposit for key and when I gave him other currency he did not accept and told me to find an ATM and get euro
Candy Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 6월 12일
Close to metro, restaurants and supermarket

Location, cool building
5.7
Location is great! But bed is not comfortable and bathroom not that clean and wifi isn't working properly
Harm M. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2013년 1월 3일
For new years eve the cheapest spot in town

Good location in the middle of nice area Friedrichshain
5
Sjabbie old hostel, noisy, thin walls, people coming back at night. It's more a youth hostel for students than for older people. If you are alone int he city you can meet some interesting people in the lounge. The employees are very friendly and helpfull.
Bipul H. 연인 India, 2012년 12월 9일
Great location near Berlin Wall and Train Station

Best Budget hotel
8
The staff in the hotel were very friendly and they were able to speak in english. We arrived early but got our room very quickly. The staircase in the hotel were very old and Infact the whole building. But that do not take away from the minimum charge they take for a room. The room were spacious and the common bathrooms were very clean too.
관광명소 정보: Berlin wall is just a 15min walk away from the hotel. Warschauer Straße station is very near which connects to the city center. S7. S5 and S75 trains directly link to city center.
Abdurrahman M. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 9월 6일
great location and lots of people

supermarket, subway, cheap eats
6.7
If your the type who likes to meet new and interesting people on your travels this is the place for you. The mixed dorms are for couples and people who request it. Which works out great when you are traveling as a couple. The location is great. There's a subway down the street and a large supermarket and some smaller shops across the street.
호텔 특징: it is crowded so get a locker for your valuables.
Sirawit S. 연인 Thailand, 2012년 8월 31일
dirty and dangerous

cheap preis only that
6
it hat only 1 wc pro floor.and around the hotel ist punk social.
관광명소 정보: tram no 10 pass before hotel.
Noaman S. 연인 India, 2012년 7월 5일
Would recommend only for Young Couples or Singles.

Nicely Located, Helpful Staff
7
Its kind of difficult to locate this Hotel as there are no clear signboards & the building numbers on this street is not in sequence. Anyways, as soon we entered in this, it exactly seemed like a true Hostel - a Hostel for young chaps & girls like Teens or in their twenties maximum. As we were at the reception, seeing so many ppl in the lobby lying here & there didn't look much safe but then when we were taken to our room which is a bit of a walk within the hostel, it then I realised its a Big Hostel & we are at safe place. The Rooms are basic completely furnished by IKEA as i could see, but they are alright..! No Double Bed, only twin beds joined. Its alright for the price, specially as its in City near to Tram & also within 300 meters from Metro.
Lo H. 연인 Taiwan, 2013년 7월 5일
鄰近東區藝廊

交通方便/離超市近/價格中
6.3
一切算是不錯,唯獨共用廁所不是很乾淨,網路很慢,沒有共用廚房,但是交通很方便,也很臨近著名景點:德東藝廊。

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실골드마리 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸골드마리 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경골드마리 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경골드마리 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C04