arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (571)

출장 및 비즈니스 (110)

커플 (244)

개인 여행자 (95)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (31)

청소년 동반 가족 (31)

그룹 여행객 (60)

우수함
8.5
이용후기 571개
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
부대시설
6.3
위치
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
직원 태도
8.7
가격 대비
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

8 binh N.
Sweden
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.

9.3 Fairudz H.
Malaysia
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking

8.7 Shihhsuan C.
Taiwan
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!

3.7 Hoang P.
Vietnam
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake
Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport

9.3 Jane F.
Australia
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.

9.3 CHIEN L.
Taiwan
2014년 8월 29일 금요일
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room

8.7 gavin S.
Australia
2014년 8월 22일 금요일
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

7.3 Yang S.
Singapore
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
Great
clean, value for money, comfort
great stay will go back again

9.7 David S.
Australia
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough

8.7 Francisco C.
Spain
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice