arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (571)

출장 및 비즈니스 (110)

커플 (244)

개인 여행자 (95)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (31)

청소년 동반 가족 (31)

그룹 여행객 (60)

우수함
8.5
이용후기 571개
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
부대시설
6.3
위치
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
직원 태도
8.7
가격 대비
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

9.3 Heather C.
United States of America
2014년 8월 31일 일요일
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.

10 wiwiek S.
Indonesia
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy

9 Herold K.
Australia
2014년 7월 4일 금요일
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it

7.7 AISHA A.
Singapore
2014년 7월 12일 토요일
Good
Location and friendly staff
Hotel is about 5 mins walk from the lake. Hotel staff were attentive and approachable. Definitely value for money!

7.7 Nur S.
Singapore
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.

7.7 Florence N.
Malaysia
2014년 5월 23일 금요일
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.

7.3 JONATHAN T.
Singapore
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food

9.3 Sanggam H.
Indonesia
2014년 5월 16일 금요일
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.

8.3 sue M.
Australia
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good

8 sue M.
Australia
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful