호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 차이나 호텔 (Grand China Hotel)

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Grand China Princess Hotel
그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 전망 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당
지역: 차이나타운 객실 수: 155

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (837)
정렬 기준:
Sung J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 2월 22일
편안함과 자연스러움의 조화가 있었으면 합니다~

친절함 깨끗함 편안함
7.7
전체적인 숙박시설은 인테리어 진행단계이므로 추후 방문할 기회가 된다면 논할수 있겠습니다.
Paige H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 30일
good location, but few things lacking

Location
7.7
Location was fantastic, and the room was pretty good considering what we paid. However, we had a few issues with staff manners- one staff member lying about us having neighbours in the room next to us to avoid having to ask them to keep it down (they were screaming and banging on all the doors in the corridor at 3:30am). The cleaning ladies were polite and wonderful, as were the majority of the reception staff. The wifi signal was average, and dropped out a lot. The password was changed frequently without us being notified. The pool was definitely average, and we were disappointed that as hotel guests we couldn't enjoy the roof top view of the hotel without purchasing an overpriced beverage or food item.
Jennifer L. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 6월 27일
Business travelers

Easy access for business travelers but, area far from shopping district
7
Traffic during rush hour, taxi or tuktuk dont want to bring u home in chinatown area
Ge W. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 6월 21일
too expensive

hotel staff, hotel room and location
6
satisfied except the price
Linda P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 5월 9일
Love this hotel

room Comfort, staff and location
9.7
I have no issues with this hotel. It is clean, staff friendly and rooms are fine. Located in a busy shopping area it suits my needs. New food court on 5th floor is handy. Starbucks in lobby. free wifi in rooms.
Annette S. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 4월 9일
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Khac L. 출장객 Vietnam, 2015년 4월 7일
Bad at Grand China hotel
5.3
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
Pusita P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 4월 7일
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7.3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Calvin C. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 3월 5일
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5.7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 3일
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8.3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 전망그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06