l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 차이나 호텔 (Grand China Hotel)

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Grand China Princess Hotel
그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 전망 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당
지역: 차이나타운 객실 수: 155

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 826개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (826)
정렬 기준:
Sung J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 2월 22일
편안함과 자연스러움의 조화가 있었으면 합니다~

친절함 깨끗함 편안함
7.7
전체적인 숙박시설은 인테리어 진행단계이므로 추후 방문할 기회가 된다면 논할수 있겠습니다.
Annette S. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 4월 9일
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Khac L. 출장객 Vietnam, 2015년 4월 7일
Bad at Grand China hotel
5.3
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
Pusita P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 4월 7일
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7.3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Calvin C. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 3월 5일
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5.7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 3일
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8.3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.
Juntanee K. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 25일
Return of a Native

Location, Staff, Food
9
Love our Deluxe room with the awesome view of Bangkok skyline. We have a corner room with 4 big windows on the 20th floor. The staff is great. The housekeeping is very accommodating. The same day laundry service is terrific. We are able to get to places taking bus, speed boat, ferry, taxi, etc... We enjoy the Chinese New Year celebration when the street was closed for 2 days. The Crown Princess open the festivity and the 1000-foot dragon dance close it.
Bing Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 2월 20일
Old and expensive

Near Chinatown, best hotel in chinatown, nothing else
4.7
Hotel is extremely old, furnishes in lobby is new and modern while in the room, everything looks dated and some lamps are not functioning. Hotel Wifi is as good as useless. Do not expect good hotel amenities, totally not worth the expensive stay in my point of view
Quentin R. 연인 France, 2015년 2월 15일
Conveniently located hotel but no 4-star

Location, view from top floors and quietness
7
The hotel is very conveniently located between the historical area and the modern one. Right in the heart of Chinatown, bursting with life at night but still pretty quiet in the rooms. The view from the terrace and the pool (which is tiny unfortunately) are amazing, especially at night!
Lai P. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 29일
great room

clean room ,great location and great food
10

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 전망그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3B02