l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 차이나 호텔 (Grand China Hotel)

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Grand China Princess Hotel
그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 로비
그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 로비 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 로비 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 로비 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당 그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당
지역: 차이나타운 객실 수: 155

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 772개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (772)
정렬 기준:
Sung J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 2월 22일
편안함과 자연스러움의 조화가 있었으면 합니다~

친절함 깨끗함 편안함
7.7
전체적인 숙박시설은 인테리어 진행단계이므로 추후 방문할 기회가 된다면 논할수 있겠습니다.
Jiraporn W. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 12월 18일
Good location

Location
8
Shin K. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 11일
stay at grand china

large room , free parking, new lobby
5
Peter H. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 12월 6일
Revolving Restaurant with a nice view

central in china town, nice view on top of the house, parking
7.7
nice Stay with a nice view, room not so big,but with balcony, at least on the 19th floor
Siew C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 1일
Spacious rooms with good location for food hunting

Spacious Room, Good staff performance & Good locations for food hunting
6
Rooms is OK quite big and spacious. But the blanket of the hotel is too thin and not good enough to keep us warm in a aircon room. Location is good for food hunting in Chinatown. The water pressure is too low to bath.
Nithi V. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 11월 25일
Good location

Good location, Free Wi
7.7
Soon C. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 14일
Best Location in China Town

Good Wifi, New renoveted room, surrounded by wholesale shop and good food.
7
Preferred hotel in China Town area, mainly for location. Breakfast need to improve.
Dorthe N. 유아 동반 가족 Denmark, 2014년 10월 19일
Worn-out hotel, no cleaning, good food

Breakfast
5.7
We chose this hotel due to the need of wifi and because there is a pool. Then we could bring some work and the 5-year old could have fun in the pool. The wifi only worked in a small part of the hotel room (we had family room) and for one day it was out of function in all hotel. The pool was so filled up with chemistry that our son had rash all over the body. The aircondition worked fine in one part of the hotel room, and not in the other. So it was really difficult to have a temperature where it was possible to sleep. Also, the aircon was extremely noisy. The room as such smelled of glue; I suppose there must have been a refurbishment going on just before we arrived, but it was very unpleasant smell. There was no cleaning at all - only change of towels and emptying of dust bins. Not even quick sweeping of surfaces. Not too nice when you are a family also using the room for dining of food from room service. One evening room service came pretty quick, another we thought they had forgotten us - took more than half an hour. The employees are not very obliging, e.g. not even telling us when giving us passcode for the wifi that it only works for 3 days then we need to have another. We've stayed at other hotels paying much, much less in Bangkok and always met very kind people being very vigilant of customers' needs. The best part was the breakfast. Good thai selection of rice/noodles/fruit. Also, the location of the hotel is perfect if you like China Town.
Carrie L. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 10월 8일
Old hotel but good location.

Good thing is near to Chinatown and a mall with lot of hand phone accessories.
4.7
Room is too old and not worth the price. I stay in the family suite. The free wifi not good. U got to login whenever u come back to the htl with a voucher code and even we login in the night the next morning u when offline again. Breakfast only so so and everyday the same. The outlook of the htl look new and renovated but the room is not.
William C. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 2일
Bed to hard

Staff
6.3
Bed was to hard for my comfort

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 로비그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 로비그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 로비그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 로비그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 스파그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B01