호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

그랜드 차이나 호텔 (Grand China Hotel)

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 913개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.5
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (913)
정렬 기준:
Sung J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 2월 22일
편안함과 자연스러움의 조화가 있었으면 합니다~

친절함 깨끗함 편안함
7.7
전체적인 숙박시설은 인테리어 진행단계이므로 추후 방문할 기회가 된다면 논할수 있겠습니다.
Peter O. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 5월 18일
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
6.7
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
Robert M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 4월 18일
Miserable staff
3.7
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Syndiana B. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 14일
Good
4.7
Clean n comfortable
Sunha J. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2016년 3월 14일
good place for shopping.
5.7
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Oratai P. 출장 및 비즈니스 Thailand, 2016년 2월 29일
I'm not that impressed staying here.

Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
6.3
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Ronald G. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 2월 14일
No longer the hotel as it was

Location, price.
7.3
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Yoel G. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2016년 2월 2일
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
4.7
/
Rahul P. 출장 및 비즈니스 India, 2016년 1월 18일
Value for Money

Big room , Old style, Simple
6.3
Overall Oke.
Min J. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2016년 1월 3일
Good place in chinatown

location service and facilities
8.7
I like the 360 rooftop restaurant
1 / 1건
그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 전망그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 화장실그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 식당그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 수영장그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 스파그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 스파그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 스파그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 상점그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소그랜드 차이나 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B03