l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 (Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, 앨 바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Grand Excelsior Hotel
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장
주변: 앨 바샤 객실 수: 230
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 132개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (132)
정렬 기준:
Nasser A. 출장객 Oman, 2014년 8월 20일
The hotel is very nice and the location is so good

The hotel is vey nice and the location is vey helpfull it's near the Emory's mall and is in the miisddle of dubai which can leed to all part of dubai .the staff are very helpfull when you aske any loc
9.3
The hotel is vey nice and the location is vey helpfull it's near the Emory's mall and is in the miisddle of dubai which can leed to all part of dubai .the staff are very helpfull when you aske any location
Hamza A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 6월 15일
Nice hotel

Good hotel
6
Good and nice and relaxing in nice room and hotel.
Hamza A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 5월 25일
Good

Nice hotel and I advise to vist ths hotel
6
Rosemary F. 어린이 동반 가족 Ireland, 2014년 5월 25일
Bedrooms great reception dated. Pool area filthy

Room was spacious and clean
5.3
Hotel was dated and grubby, pool area was filthy. Service was very slow.
Ahmed A. 출장객 Oman, 2014년 5월 7일
clean an freidnly staff

close to emirates mall
8
my room was upgraded to a suite, the annoying thing is that the cards stopped working from time to time which meant I had walk to reception for them to reactivate
Michael S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 12일
Good location, comfortable rooms, poor staff.

Location, good size rooms, massive bed.
6.7
Friendly staff but not well trained and tended to be argumentative. The hotel was in a good location but difficult to find. Although the rooms were a good size they had not been cleaned properly from the previous occupant. Breakfast was adequate although not a great choice.
Nasser A. 출장객 Oman, 2014년 4월 7일
The hotel is in a very usufuual location it's near

First the location is vey nice near to underground stAtion and emirates mall this make you revel in and out the hotel is very easy .second the hotel staff are veret helpful and the room is very clean
9.3
My stay was very nice and have finished my trip in very short time because of the location of the hotel I was using the metro of emirates mall it's help me a lot other things the small lobby was usefull for or team netting
Francois D. 연인 France, 2014년 3월 24일
The stay was very comfortable

Comfort, Staff and Hi-Speed internet
8
Overall it was good. Checking and checkout processes could have been performed better. None of the personnel at the reception expressed a real interest in my wife and I stay. No smile, very informal... Other than that, the experience was positive.
Diemo S. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 3월 20일
standard hotel with poor rooms

noisy due to night club, next to construction side, very poor bathroom
4.7
Check in was ok, I was upgraded to a so said "Junior Suite" which was in general only a very big room (50m²) filled with normal hotel furnitures. Prior booking I asked for high floor, I got 1/F. Next to the hotel was a construction side, the room had poorly sound-insulated connection doors to the neighbor rooms, the bath room was very bad made, the sink was the highest point at the floor, so after shower the bathroom floor had a 3 cm water lever, the toilet seat had not even a cover... very disappointing room quality, surely I won't recommend or come back.
Aasim S. 유아 동반 가족 Pakistan, 2014년 3월 18일
Value for money

Easy & Fast Check in; extended check-out; easily available taxi service
8
Might return back to the same hotel if I ever happen to stay in Dubai for travel again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B02