호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 (Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, 알바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Grand Excelsior Hotel
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸
지역 : 알바샤 객실 수: 230
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (275)
정렬 기준:
Marissa P. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 8월 12일
Nice Hotel

Staff, location, value for money
10
I had a great time and a wonderful stay at the Grand Excelsion. Rooms are huge and sparkling clean. Staff are very accommodating and friendly.I'll definitely stay here again on my next trip to Dubai.
고객평 신고하기
Adel A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 7월 20일
very good

exellent
7.7
very nice
고객평 신고하기
Syed A. 개인 여행자 Pakistan, 2015년 7월 14일
Comfortable stay

Room size, location, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable stay close to the mall and restaurants. Should consider extending gym and pool timings during Ramadan.
고객평 신고하기
Gillian H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 3일
Overrated

Location, price, some staff
6.7
I was initially shocked to be asked to provide a 200 dirham deposit for the room, considering I had paid in full through Agoda. This was waived when I questioned it, after promising not to use the mini bar. When I got to the room the mini bar was completely empty in any case. The room was well presented but very loud: it was next t the lift and had a connecting door to some very loud people. I asked to be moved the next morning, which was accommodated but then I was in a room directly below renovations of the spa with loud banging which I was told would continue between 10 am and 6 pm each day. I asked to be moved again, but the only rooms available were either smoking rooms or next to the lift again so I stayed here. No mini bar in this room - just an empty cupboard where it should have been. The desk chair and two drawers were broken. The advertised wifi connection was not of great quality and I had to keep reconnecting which took some time to go through. The shower initially did not work and I had to request maintenance three times before anyone arrived. After the "repair" water would occasionally run from the shower head for no reason. I ordered room service but the food was tasteless and I had to request salt and pepper. Overall, a disappointing experience. The hotel is tired. Some of the staff were very helpful, and the location was perfect for me - 15 minutes' walk from the Mall of the Emirates and the metro link. For this reason I may consider it in the future but only if the price is low enough to
고객평 신고하기
Joselito E. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 7월 1일
Big room for good value of price

Comfortable, clean and the place near the mall
6.7
Very fine
고객평 신고하기
Alfred H. 연인 Canada, 2015년 6월 27일
Horrible experience

Front line staff were really professional and friendly, location was really good
5.3
It was really a horrible experience, although the front line desk employees were very professional, I had a hard time with the room service and housekeeping, we were in Ramadan and I found a staff knocking my door at 9:00 requesting to check the bar, he waked me up at 9am on a Friday and during Ramadan to check the bar! And then at 9:30am on the same day I got the second knocking from the housekeeping staff requesting to clean the room! This was the first day, I went after that to the reception informing them with what happened and complaining, he confirmed that this will never happen again, however on the next day the same exactly happened and in the same order. Not sure what type of service these people are providing, no one explained to them that these services should be upon the customer convenience and not there convenience. The room was not having the 'Don't disturb sign' I visit Dubai frequently and never had such experience with a hotel there, really I will never go there again
고객평 신고하기
Annalisa G. 출장객 Italy, 2015년 6월 17일
A nice confortable htl

Room size, marble public area,
6.3
Ok but room was miss ing many standard amenities, Pen paper,water...... Not as usual
고객평 신고하기
Tommy T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 14일
No other choice of hotels really

Cold, quiet and sizeable room
6
The hotel vicinity is far away from shopping centre, has to take taxi or hotel limousine to go there. The room is ok, quite big but place is rather boring without much facilities. Breakfast is not too nice, everyday the same never change menu. Staff is not too polite
고객평 신고하기
Yasin K. 그룹 여행객 Turkey, 2015년 6월 5일
Very bad services
4
i reservation this hotel but when i go hotel thay said all room full and they will send us other hotel. If i go dubai again never ever reservation again this hotel
고객평 신고하기
Baher A. 개인 여행자 Egypt, 2015년 6월 5일
Value for money

Clean, room space, quiet
8
The hotel is a 4 stars hotel , was very good for the rate at my time of stay (almost 50 usd) the hotel is not a walking distance to mall of the emirates although it is close but walking for 10-15 mins in hot weather is almost impossible
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04