호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 (Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, 알바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Grand Excelsior Hotel
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸
지역 : 알바샤 객실 수: 230
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (271)
정렬 기준:
Adel A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 7월 20일
very good

exellent
7.7
very nice
고객평 신고하기
Syed A. 개인 여행자 Pakistan, 2015년 7월 14일
Comfortable stay

Room size, location, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable stay close to the mall and restaurants. Should consider extending gym and pool timings during Ramadan.
고객평 신고하기
Joselito E. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 7월 1일
Big room for good value of price

Comfortable, clean and the place near the mall
6.7
Very fine
고객평 신고하기
Alfred H. 연인 Canada, 2015년 6월 27일
Horrible experience

Front line staff were really professional and friendly, location was really good
5.3
It was really a horrible experience, although the front line desk employees were very professional, I had a hard time with the room service and housekeeping, we were in Ramadan and I found a staff knocking my door at 9:00 requesting to check the bar, he waked me up at 9am on a Friday and during Ramadan to check the bar! And then at 9:30am on the same day I got the second knocking from the housekeeping staff requesting to clean the room! This was the first day, I went after that to the reception informing them with what happened and complaining, he confirmed that this will never happen again, however on the next day the same exactly happened and in the same order. Not sure what type of service these people are providing, no one explained to them that these services should be upon the customer convenience and not there convenience. The room was not having the 'Don't disturb sign' I visit Dubai frequently and never had such experience with a hotel there, really I will never go there again
고객평 신고하기
Annalisa G. 출장객 Italy, 2015년 6월 17일
A nice confortable htl

Room size, marble public area,
6.3
Ok but room was miss ing many standard amenities, Pen paper,water...... Not as usual
고객평 신고하기
Yasin K. 그룹 여행객 Turkey, 2015년 6월 5일
Very bad services
4
i reservation this hotel but when i go hotel thay said all room full and they will send us other hotel. If i go dubai again never ever reservation again this hotel
고객평 신고하기
Baher A. 개인 여행자 Egypt, 2015년 6월 5일
Value for money

Clean, room space, quiet
8
The hotel is a 4 stars hotel , was very good for the rate at my time of stay (almost 50 usd) the hotel is not a walking distance to mall of the emirates although it is close but walking for 10-15 mins in hot weather is almost impossible
고객평 신고하기
Hwee L. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 2일
Nice hotel but customer service may be improved

Spacious room, comfy bed and pillow.
6.3
Overall it wasn't too bad. The room size was generous; quality of bed and pillow were good. Perhaps the hotel shall focus a little bit more on "customer service" in general. It was noticed that the "service" provided was very much depending on "nationality". We experienced twice of such situation during our stay (e.g. the way/tone our query was responded by the same staff if compared to the way/tone how he responded to the one right before us who apparently was a white westerner). That was the only disappointment.
고객평 신고하기
Rehman T. 개인 여행자 Pakistan, 2015년 5월 24일
If you not a night person, avoid this hotel.

Location, Staff and Room Size
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Faisal A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 5월 23일
Acceptable

The space of the room.. Bathroom space.. Wifi
6.3
Fine.. Bad housekeeping.. Most of tv channels not working.. Alot of noise .. No cold water in th toilet
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04