호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 (Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, 알바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 89개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.4
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
커플 (89)
정렬 기준:
Hassan A. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2016년 1월 23일
nice hotel

nice hotel and welcomed
10
이용후기 신고하기
Gurdip S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 6일
Holiday

breakfast
8
ok
이용후기 신고하기
Waleed A. 커플 American Samoa, 2015년 10월 22일
جيب
2
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Wei F. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 21일
Nice Hotel

Staff are helpful, big room with comfortable beds
8
It was a nice for nights stay. The hotel is in walking distance to the Emirates Mall - great place for shopping. Staff was nice. But the bathroom was very dirty, the tiles were dirty with stain, as if not been cleaned for months.
이용후기 신고하기
Olivia A. 커플 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 10월 17일
Value for money

Location, Exceptional Rooms, Staff Performance
8.3
Although the stay was short, immensely enjoyed the stay. Well equipped rooms, nice interior design and superb customer service
이용후기 신고하기
Mazin E. 커플 Iraq, 2015년 9월 15일
as far as i can say about this hotel is , i am sat

location , design and service
6
Well , its was cool and i feel that this hotel can tempt customers by offering the best competitive rates ever.
이용후기 신고하기
Adel A. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 7월 20일
very good

exellent
7.7
very nice
이용후기 신고하기
Joselito E. 커플 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 7월 1일
Big room for good value of price

Comfortable, clean and the place near the mall
6.7
Very fine
이용후기 신고하기
Alfred H. 커플 Canada, 2015년 6월 27일
Horrible experience

Front line staff were really professional and friendly, location was really good
5.3
It was really a horrible experience, although the front line desk employees were very professional, I had a hard time with the room service and housekeeping, we were in Ramadan and I found a staff knocking my door at 9:00 requesting to check the bar, he waked me up at 9am on a Friday and during Ramadan to check the bar! And then at 9:30am on the same day I got the second knocking from the housekeeping staff requesting to clean the room! This was the first day, I went after that to the reception informing them with what happened and complaining, he confirmed that this will never happen again, however on the next day the same exactly happened and in the same order. Not sure what type of service these people are providing, no one explained to them that these services should be upon the customer convenience and not there convenience. The room was not having the 'Don't disturb sign' I visit Dubai frequently and never had such experience with a hotel there, really I will never go there again
이용후기 신고하기
Hwee L. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 2일
Nice hotel but customer service may be improved

Spacious room, comfy bed and pillow.
6.3
Overall it wasn't too bad. The room size was generous; quality of bed and pillow were good. Perhaps the hotel shall focus a little bit more on "customer service" in general. It was noticed that the "service" provided was very much depending on "nationality". We experienced twice of such situation during our stay (e.g. the way/tone our query was responded by the same staff if compared to the way/tone how he responded to the one right before us who apparently was a white westerner). That was the only disappointment.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 313건
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07