l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 (Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, 앨 바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Grand Excelsior Hotel
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장
지역: 앨 바샤 객실 수: 230
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 52개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
연인 (52)
정렬 기준:
Ana M. 연인 Romania, 2015년 1월 20일
1 week in Dubai

Free shuttle, free upgrade
7.7
The hotel is located some 10min walking to mall of emirates. They offer a free shuttle to the mall and to jumeira beach and Dubai mall. Unfortunately, there is just one per day. The room was spacious, but the furniture somehow old. The hotel itself needs some renovation and redecoration. We were offered a free upgrade to deluxe room, as our stay was long. It also does not have any view, as it is surrounded by very tall buildings. The room was cleaned daily and the staff helpful.
Oleksiy C. 연인 Ireland, 2015년 1월 11일
Nice hotel, a bit far from city centre or beach.

Roof top, club, late bar
7.3
Generally, we enjoyed it. Shower room was clean but had leaks and water was collecting on the floor. Price was adequate. Staff was friendly.
Donacel C. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 2일
Very Poor in Cleanliness and the Bed
3
It's disappointing. Pillows are dirty and uncomfortable same with the bed. Hangers are broken. On our third day - they did not clean our room properly - they empty the trash can but they did not pick the garbage in the floor, the sink and toilet bowl and the office table are dirty. They did not replace our used cups, they left the used towel in the chair, they did not refill the napkins eventhough it is very obvious that we used the napkins from the bathroom. So disappointed 😁😁😁
Lo K. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 12월 4일
Good location, good staff, big room

Good location, good staff, big room
8.3
Good location, good staff, big room The only bad thing is the lighting in the toilet which made it look bad, but overall the room is new, big and comfortable.
Sandra B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 20일
lovely hotel value for money

standard classy
9.7
Wonderful we were treated so nice by all the hotel staff. The room standards are very nice, clean and modern. The food is very good. There is entertainment if thats what you want or a nice quite bar. Be aware smoking is allowed in the bar making eating unpleasant, we had a lovely bar meal in our room. Taxis are outside the door as you need to get around. The mall and metro are a nice stroll 10 mins away. Thank you to everyone, and huge thank you to Zara duty manager for caring so much.
Jimmie H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 20일
Loved them again...

Said Great
9
Fantastic
John R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 2일
vacation

close to mall,swiming pool,room sevice very quick.
10
I have been in 5hotels in Dubai and yours was the best ,room service,food,staff very good ,infacted the best 9days of my stay in Dubai ,I will recermend this hotel to my friends and myself and my good lady would stay there again .
Hamza A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 6월 15일
Nice hotel

Good hotel
6
Good and nice and relaxing in nice room and hotel.
Hamza A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 5월 25일
Good

Nice hotel and I advise to vist ths hotel
6
Michael S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 12일
Good location, comfortable rooms, poor staff.

Location, good size rooms, massive bed.
6.7
Friendly staff but not well trained and tended to be argumentative. The hotel was in a good location but difficult to find. Although the rooms were a good size they had not been cleaned properly from the previous occupant. Breakfast was adequate although not a great choice.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B03