호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 (Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, 알바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 67개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
개인 여행자 (67)
정렬 기준:
Ollivia G. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 3월 26일
Time to update
4.3
While reception area rather glorious, room very tired. Stains on armchairs. Bathroom grouting black with mould. Swimming pool and surrounding area small and cramped without enough sun beds or space for them.
이용후기 신고하기
Hiran P. 개인 여행자 Sri Lanka, 2016년 3월 13일
Good value for money but the rooms are dated.

Price, location and reception
6
It was satisfactory
이용후기 신고하기
Fahed A. 개인 여행자 United Arab Emirates, 2016년 2월 12일
Prefect

Good location friendly
10
Was great
이용후기 신고하기
Lola I. 개인 여행자 Qatar, 2016년 2월 6일
2 hours to check in!
3.3
By the time when I reach the hotel I was told to wait, because they don't have a ready room. I was waiting with many other guests... Then they gave me the room that was not cleaned, one bed was done. The bathroom was just discussing, dirty with hairs from previous customer all around. Then they gave me the "suite" ! So depressive large sure with terrible furnishing style, molty smell, Dark, creepy, with sigaret holes all around the carpet and sofa. Ac was not working and no WiFi at all. I requester the regular room that I booked. They said they have any smooking rooms left and was forsing me to take it. Im pregnant and can't stand the smells, I absolutely refused it. Only then I got the satisfactory room, with no working Ac, not working phone and missing piece of bathtub stopper, as phone was not working I was obliged to go down to reception to ask for bathtup stopper, they promised to bring it in 5 minutes, of course, they never did. All took about 3 hours, I was so nervous and exosted. The worst experience with 4 star hotel...
이용후기 신고하기
Hassan A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2016년 1월 23일
nice hotel and welcomed

nice hotel and welcomed
10
이용후기 신고하기
Mohammed B. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 11월 24일
good

location, reception welcoming and staff
7
이용후기 신고하기
Shane K. 개인 여행자 Malta, 2015년 11월 19일
A good hotel

Staff, room, price
7
Has a great foyer, big rooms and some really nice staff. Only downside was lots of mould in the shower, but the room had 2 showers so was not a big issue.
이용후기 신고하기
Alisher Z. 개인 여행자 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 10월 16일
Very nice hotel among all others in the same area!

Room size, cleanness, staff
9.3
Perfect
이용후기 신고하기
Zuhair S. 개인 여행자 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 9월 7일
Didn't like it

outlets, room size
7
A/c was not working. Very cold despite people came to fix it. Manager least worried about complain. Bulbs not working in room, curtains dirty, house keeping takes things and doesn't put new ones. sound of music till 3 am on 6 floor also despite bars on ground level. Towels very poor quality.
이용후기 신고하기
Chidinma A. 개인 여행자 Nigeria, 2015년 9월 6일
Okay

Price, location and comfort
6
The hotel is very okay however I feel the staff need to be more coordinated. I sent someone days before the trip to pay for airport pickup, but the driver never showed up. They kept on mixing things up. One person will say something and another person would say something different. Really annoying.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 332건
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08