l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 (Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, 앨 바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Grand Excelsior Hotel
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장
지역: 앨 바샤 객실 수: 230
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

7.8

이용후기 27개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
개인 여행자 (27)
정렬 기준:
Imtiaz T. 개인 여행자 Pakistan, 2015년 2월 20일
last minuite booking

made last minuite booking late in evening and staff was quick to cater. no long waiting for room to be ready nice clean place and got free upgrade
8.3
Luis M. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2015년 2월 17일
Noisy nights

bars and alcohol are available at all times, internet works pretty fine, room is spacious
5.7
Had a very unpleasant reception, my room was by the elevator, they sent a letter sbout cleaning windows from 7,30 am to 4pm, my neighbours were very noisy and heavy smokers.Last night I complained 3 times and couldn't sleep a single minute, very sad. The cleaners of the room made my earplugs disappear, they thought they were rubbish. In conclusion, no way I return to this hotel.
Marissa P. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 2월 13일
Decent clean hotel

Lication, though not really that close to the Mall of Emirates
7.7
My stay at the Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha, Dubai, has been very comfortable and pleasant. Hotel is highly recommended as it is in close proximity to the Mall of Emirates for shopping and dining.
Paul A. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 10일
near Mall of Emirates

Very comfortable bed, 15 min walk from Mall of Emirates,nice music in corridors
7.3
Lobby is very grand. Check in efficient but no smile. Room is big, quiet (I didn't hear any noise).Very comfortable bed.Luxurious bathroom.I had room service four times-'Kids burger' quite greasy. Two times I left my room and went out all day. On both occasions I came back and my door was unlocked! Fortunately nothing had been stolen.The cleaners had left it unlocked on two occasions!!!. I complained. Manager fixed the door. They also promised me a complimentary fruit basket however I never received this-guess they forgot about it. Swimming pool attendant needs customer service training.Best thing is it's near Mall of Emirates (15 min walk).
Isma G. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 1월 16일
I stayed there for three days. It's a good hotel,

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
I had a great stay.walking distance to the mall. Small supermarkets nearby, clean, and great value for money.its my new favourite hotel in Dubai.
Altaf R. 개인 여행자 Pakistan, 2014년 12월 23일
Good Value

room size
7.7
Good
Hamad A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 12월 20일
Very good

Price, stuff, luxurious
8.3
Hussain A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 2월 6일
amazing

room, parking, value of money
8
Nice big room with big bathroom.. Nice parking.. Easy check in and check out..
Michael S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 17일
great room, nice hotel and good location

great room, nice hotel and good location
9.7
great room, nice hotel and good location. Very big room and bathroom for the price. Close to mall of emirates.
Talal A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 11월 3일
Nice

Location and price
6.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A07