로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 (Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, 앨 바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Grand Excelsior Hotel
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장
지역: 앨 바샤 객실 수: 230
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 15개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
개인 여행자 (15)
정렬 기준:
Hussain A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 2월 6일
amazing

room, parking, value of money
8
Nice big room with big bathroom.. Nice parking.. Easy check in and check out..
Michael S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 17일
great room, nice hotel and good location

great room, nice hotel and good location
9.7
great room, nice hotel and good location. Very big room and bathroom for the price. Close to mall of emirates.
Talal A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 11월 3일
Nice

Location and price
6.7
Yvonne C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 15일
It was fine nothing special

I have nothing to say
6.7
On the site it stated that there would be an iron in the room so when I looked in the wardrobe it wasn’t there so called reception for one. When housekeeping brought the iron and ironing board I was asked if I had an adapter which I thought should have been provided, I then checked the iron and found that the control for the heat was missing so had to call for another one then that one leaked when I put water in it and I just could not be bothered to ask for another one. When my room was made up and I was given new towels one of them was ripped and the sizes of them were smaller. The power from the shower as not very powerful and there was hair in the plug holes. It seemed more like a 3 star than a 4 star
Johnnie D. 개인 여행자 Lebanon, 2013년 4월 2일
The value for money is great

Design, room measurments and attentive staff
8
I enjoyed my stay as the value for money was great for such a well designed four star hottel. In addition; checking in and out time was really fast. Also staff were friendly and helpful.
Abdulaziz A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 3월 24일
comfortble

night club, very attractive, bar which include subscription for most of the sport channels
9.3
comfortable, good environment, good nightlife, good bars
Sapna N. 개인 여행자 India, 2012년 12월 15일
Nice Place... Relaxed

Close to MOE, Close to Restaurants, Comfortable Stay
6.7
Satisfactory stay at the Hotel. A little difficult to locate initially, but overall happy with everything the hotel had to offer.
Abdullah A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2012년 10월 18일
Great hotel and fine services

New and Clean
8
I have spent couple of days and it was a great experience. The hotel room was clean and neat. The disadvantage of the hotel are spreading music everywhere in the lobby and the night discotheques.
Sami A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2012년 9월 8일
Great hotel, Location, and professional staff

Nice style and spacious rooms
9.3
My stay was smooth and I have enjoyed my time there to the limit. The one thing I didn't like is the noises coming out from people leaving the Indian club. Other than that, everything is perfect.
식당 정보: Don't miss the beef burger... You'll love it and keep on ordering! it
Sami A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2012년 5월 17일
New Hotel with spacious rooms

Location, friendly staff, and cleanness
8.3
my stay was great and i have enjoyed it to the limit. however, i have requested to be picked from airport and the hotel told me that they will charge about 47 usd and i have refused and came by taxi wich cost was only 20 usd. the electronic safe and scale were out of batteries and requested to be fixed but no one showed up to fix it. other than that, my stay was great.
호텔 특징: you may want to reserve a room for two persons, if you are going to receive visitors. otherwise you will be charged 100 aed (about 27 usd) per visitor!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 -  스위트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B06