호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 (Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, 알바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 28개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.9
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
유아/아동 동반 가족 (28)
정렬 기준:
Mohamed S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2016년 1월 30일
Good location
5.3
Value for money was
이용후기 신고하기
Arif S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 12월 28일
Service very lazy.

Rooms wide
6.7
Good not bad
이용후기 신고하기
Thomas C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 5일
Pleasant relaxing stay

Great staff,heated pool and free parking
9
I really enjoyed my stay.Staff were always very nice and helpful,giving us late checkout free of charge.Hotels in Dubai can be very expensive but this hotel was very reasonable. Very good value for money and in good location in Al Barsha 1,5 minutes walk to Emirates Mall.I would reccomend this hotel. Take no notice of the negative reviews,you get what you pay for and more from this hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Anwar A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Oman, 2015년 10월 16일
Very bad service

Location
3.7
Very bad Service very bad, I have to request the thing more than 6 times to get it done or to be deliver by house keeping. They don't care about you after you pay them and check in
이용후기 신고하기
Abdo R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Jordan, 2015년 10월 16일
Mr Rami BA

Clraness, condition of the room, Size of the room and Location and Car parking
6
This time my stay at Grand Excelsior was very bad , since we could not sleep well due to the loudness of the music that came from 3 night clubs till 4 am in the morning , unfortunately neither the night staff nor the manager in charge were able to address the issue and took full responsibility to find a solution; Also the corridors between the rooms were busy with the drunks people ( Girls and Boys) laughing loudly that neither the manager in charge nor the security person were able to address the issue and be in control of the bad situation. My kids could not sleep well and neither us. I felt my self staying in 2 star motel instead of 4 star hotel !!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Emad A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 5월 10일
Good hotel

location, value of the money, service
7.7
everything was good , I recommend to stay at this hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Irshad A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2015년 5월 9일
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9
Good plesent stay
이용후기 신고하기
Mary A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 17일
Conveniently located

location location location
8.3
good staff. 10 mins walk to mall of the emirates and inside is the metro station.
이용후기 신고하기
Amour A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Oman, 2015년 3월 31일
Nice hotel, Quick check in and good location

location near by the mall, it was a Quick check in and out and I got a free upgrade to sweet room
8.3
Nice I like it and am planning to re visit the hotel next time
이용후기 신고하기
Abdo R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Jordan, 2015년 3월 29일
Very Good Stay

clean , Not Costly , Verry comfort
9
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 336건
그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 스파그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 시설그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 팝/라운지그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당그랜드 엑셀시어 호텔 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02