호텔 정보 보기

2015

그랜드 호텔 켐핀스키 제네바 (Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva)

19 Quai du Mont Blanc, 제네바 시내, 제네바, 스위스 1201 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 49건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 49개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0

Andre E. / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Very Good Hotel
Location, Staff and cleanliness
A most pleasnt stay. The staff were all very attentative and helpful with all my requests. Highly recomended, even though rather pricey, buth then Geneva is not cheap.
작성일: 2014년 12월 22일 월요일

anne-monique S. / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
slow service
location
ok
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일

Hassan J. / 사우디아라비아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Excellent
LocationServiceLuxury
Comfortable, enjoyable, pleasurable, relaxing. I loved it
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일

Sylvia P. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Satisfied
Location, very nice + clean room
The hotel is located in front of Lake Geneva, which gives great view when you stepped out of it. In front of it; are stops for 3 boat-shuttles which you can take to 3 different locations across the width of the lake. Also there is a counter that sells tickets for hop-on-hop-off tours and city tours; along with stalls selling fast food, ice cream, etc. Train Station is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 6월 13일 금요일

fatimah D. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Great and leisure
Friendly staff, great location and comfort.
Great!
작성일: 2014년 5월 30일 금요일

Piti K. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Great service but poor restaurant
Location Service Room standard
Room and staffs are very nice. Everything in this hotel is perfect, only one thing to improve is the restaurant cause we think it just taste so normal and we found a dead mosquito in our Perrier. They replace a glass but we lost a whole bottle of soda without any apologized.
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일

Mohammed A. / 사우디아라비아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
I recommed this hotel for everybody
Every things were very good
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일

Abdul K. / 파키스탄
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Good location, very expansive
Good location but very expansive.
It is very clean hotel at very good location just in front of lake geneva.
작성일: 2013년 9월 7일 토요일

Sihui L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
overall pleasant, but disorganise front counter
comfort, large bedroom, large bathroom
Overall very pleasant but front counter forgot to book a cab for us when we have requested them to do so, and bell boy insist that an approaching cab is what they have booked. It is too small to fit our luggages and we have already requested for a wagon.
작성일: 2013년 6월 23일 일요일

Craig D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
A nice hotel, nothing special
Good location in the centre of Geneva, close to the lake
It is an ok hotel, your stay will be totally dependent on the view your room has. For the money I paid, which was the most expensive room I had picked in a six week trip through Europe, I expected to have a view. Initially, they gave us a room with a view of the side street. It was a smoking room that absolutely stunk. I insisted on a room change and ended up looking out onto the roof of the centre courtyard. It was our last night in Europe and only for one night, so I could not be bothered arguing, it was not worth the money. The hotel is in a good location, right across the street from the lake and a short walk to the city. But everything in Switzerland is 2 and a half times the price of the most expensive place in the world you can think of, so kind of puts a downer on staying at this hotel. A glass of wine, the cheapest on the menu is CHF11 and it barely covers the bottom of the glass.
작성일: 2013년 5월 15일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.