l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 (Grand Hyatt Hong Kong)

1 Harbour Road, 완차이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 로비 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 화장실 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 팝/라운지 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 식당 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 식당 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 식당 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 뷔페 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 식당 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 팝/라운지 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 레크레이션 시설 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 스파 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 스파 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 헬스장 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 완차이 객실 수: 539
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 151개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (151)
정렬 기준:
Kilsoo K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
아름다운 전경과 깨끗한 시설

음식과 부대시설이 좋음
9.3
완차이역에서 15분정도 떨어져 있어 예약할 때 그 부분이 망설여졌으나 막상 육교를 통해서 걸으면 역에 금방 도착함. 홍콩의 택시비가 싸기 때문에 걷기 싫으면 택시타고 돌아다녀도 됨. 교통체증이 발생할 수 있긴 한데 작아서 문제가 될 거 같지 않음. 호텔 시설은 오래 되지 않은 느낌이어서 좋았음. 음식은 상당히 맛있다. 개인적으로 한국의 파크뷰보다 1.5 배는 좋은 느낌. 하버뷰 전경은 괜찮은 편이고 호텔내의 시설들도 수준급이다. 수영장도 넓고 쾌적하고 헬스장의 장비들이 새거같은 느낌이 들었음. 침사추이쪽 호텔에 비해 전반적으로 신식에 깨끗한 느낌이 들어 좋았음. 놀기도 센트럴쪽이 더 좋기때문에 담에 와도 완차이쪽에 또 숙박할 의향이 있음
Bernard C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 11일
A Quality Hotel

Rooms / Service and location
10
Excellent Hotel. Very considerate in accommodating clients with late night flights. Location and nearness to metro a plus . Good service all round from arrival to departure !
Vasin D. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 10월 27일
amazing room but affected by the protest

Room, Service, View
7.7
was a pleasant stay
Vasin D. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 10월 27일
Great hotel - shame about the protest

View, Room, Food
7
could have been better without the protest
Sharon S. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 28일
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good factilitie

Helpfulness of staff, cleanliness of rooms etc and facilities
8
Very good.
Laicheng F. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 22일
Grand Hyatt

Location, Cleanliness and room
8.3
The reason why I stayed there this time is because of the trade show at The Convention Centre.That in itself is the main reason because of the fact that it's just next door to it. The staff were very courteous and helpful was a plus. They did warn us of the renovation going on which starts at 10 in the morning but it was very fortunate that the sound, even then, was quite minimal. The room we had was newly renovated and very well configured, I must say. The size of it was very comfortable and cleanliness was impeccable. I love the fact that the toilet was tucked into it's own space with a door to separate itself from the sink and shower area. Not many hotels think of such details. The lighting was good in the room too as some hotels tend to be too dark and not having enough lights. The food outlets had very good selections and the concierge were very helpful. However, on one of our taxi trips, we asked if there was a shorter queue for hotel guests and were pointed to one. Perhaps it would be better if the staff were trained to ASK each and every one waiting at the taxi queue if they were guests at the hotel or not first before directing them to the correct queue, because when we got the taxi first , one guest complained why we got the taxi first instead of him and he gave us a hostile stare and the concierge did not even explain to him the reason. I had to show him the hotel key card to make him understand but he looked furious still. But apart from that unpleasant experience with that particular guest, we had a very comfortable stay .
朝勇 杨. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 9월 21일
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

-
10
Ok
Zhicheng N. 연인 China, 2014년 8월 17일
gooda

gooda
10
gooda
Lee K. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 8월 2일
Staff at swimming pool is very caring

Room location and swimming pool
8
won't be disappointing to spend a whole afternoon and lay aside the pool.
Yeung Y. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 15일
nice room

the sea view is great, huge room in hk, good for travel in family
9

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 로비그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 게스트 룸그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 게스트 룸그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 화장실그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 팝/라운지그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 게스트 룸그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 식당그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 식당그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 식당그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 뷔페그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 식당그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 팝/라운지그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - F&B그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 레크레이션 시설 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 스파그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 스파그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 헬스장그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B08