호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

그랜드 맨 생 호텔 (Grand Men Seng Hotel)

Magallanes-Anda Streets, 포블라시온 , 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 93개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.5
숙소 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Dal M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 23일
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9.7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
이용후기 신고하기
Steven H. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 9월 28일
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
이용후기 신고하기
Charlemagne C. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2015년 9월 20일
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4.3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
이용후기 신고하기
May J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 6월 22일
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8.3
It was good;)
이용후기 신고하기
Jee K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 20일
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6.3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
이용후기 신고하기
Catherine J. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 5월 28일
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6.7
Relaxing
이용후기 신고하기
Princess M. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 23일
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
이용후기 신고하기
Anna C. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 4일
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
이용후기 신고하기
Rene J. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 3월 24일
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5.3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
이용후기 신고하기
Brian H. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 3월 17일
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 로비그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 로비그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 시설그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04