호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 맨 생 호텔 (Grand Men Seng Hotel)

Magallanes-Anda Streets, 다바오 시내, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장
그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 시설 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션
지역: 다바오 시내 객실 수: 70

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 86개

가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (86)
정렬 기준:
Anna C. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 4일
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 24일
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5.3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 17일
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Antonio O. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 1일
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5.7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Vergie M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 21일
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9.7
Excellent
Baudouin D. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2014년 12월 11일
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9.3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 8월 16일
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 8월 12일
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3.3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 1일
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8.3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. 어린이 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 7월 27일
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6.7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 시설그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C07