l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 맨 생 호텔 (Grand Men Seng Hotel)

Magallanes-Anda Streets, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장
그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 시설 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션
지역: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 70

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 81개

가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (81)
정렬 기준:
Vergie M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 21일
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9.7
Excellent
Baudouin D. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2014년 12월 11일
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9.3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 8월 16일
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 8월 12일
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3.3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 1일
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8.3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. 어린이 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 7월 27일
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6.7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 28일
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 6월 6일
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8.3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.
Manfred S. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 5월 11일
the hotel was grand a long time ago may be

location
4.3
the hotel looks very old. all the room need renovation. be care full at the breakfast to order tee you have to pay it even if the breakfast is inculded. for the reception this is normal. wifi is not working at all. but it should be inculded also. the swimming pool has many local kids. they sell this seperate. so dont go there!
Robert G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 5일
Great staff. Good breakfast buffet included.

Great staff. Good buffett breakfast included with room price. Located in city center.
10
Great stay at the hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 시설그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C03