호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 맨 생 호텔 (Grand Men Seng Hotel)

Magallanes-Anda Streets, 다바오 시내, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장
그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 시설 그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션
지역 : 다바오 시내 객실 수: 70

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (90)
정렬 기준:
May J. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 6월 22일
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8.3
It was good;)
고객평 신고하기
Jee K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 20일
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6.3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
고객평 신고하기
Catherine J. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 5월 28일
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6.7
Relaxing
고객평 신고하기
Princess M. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 23일
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
고객평 신고하기
Anna C. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 4일
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
고객평 신고하기
Rene J. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 24일
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5.3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
고객평 신고하기
Brian H. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 17일
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
고객평 신고하기
Antonio O. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 1일
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5.7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
고객평 신고하기
Vergie M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 21일
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9.7
Excellent
고객평 신고하기
Baudouin D. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2014년 12월 11일
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9.3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 수영장그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 식당그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 로비그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 시설그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 리셉션그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸그랜드 맨 생 호텔 다바오 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C01