l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 (Grand Octagon Resort)

Airport Ave., Brgy.50, Butong, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 리셉션 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 식당 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 연회장 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 연회장 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조
그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 연회장 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 연회장 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
지역: 라오아그 객실 수: 19
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

6.0

이용후기 9개

가격 대비
5.6
위치
5.6
직원 태도
6.0
호텔 위생 상태
6.4
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
4.4
전체 이용후기 (9)
정렬 기준:
Imri P. 개인 여행자 Israel, 2014년 10월 15일
Not optimum for backpackers

Room cleanliness, quiet, cable TV
6.3
My stay was very relaxed and comfy. I'd like to point out that it is a big hassle to get to the city itself or the sand dunes and there's not much to do around the hotel itself. The restraunt offers a very small variety of meals and beverages so plan on eating out!
Doris G. 연인 Canada, 2014년 1월 19일
this hotel is way overpriced for what it offers

near airport
2
i had booked the standard room for a night. the room they showed us (the worst one they have so that we would want to upgrade?) had no windows, was small and crowded with furniture, had no fresh air, was on the first floor after walking through a corridor filled with extra mattresses. it felt like going through the storage area. we upgraded to a night room that was okay but not particularly nice. the hotel needs a deep cleaning and fresh paint. the internet doesn't work in the rooms. breakfast was served in what looked to be an almost-abandoned rustic "restaurant". nothing to write home about: one fried egg, a cup of cold rice and some deli meat. the worse thing about this hotel is that the high prices make you expect a lot more than you will get.
Ralf-Werner T. 연인 Germany, 2012년 12월 19일
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel

.
7
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Allen E. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2012년 11월 4일
Good hotel in Laoag

Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
6.3
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
여행팁: Rent a car with a driver for a one day tour - and see the sights. Unfortunately could not organize for a scooter or motorcycle ... until the driver of the tour company said that they did have scooters for rent. But most botels did not know about it.
Tristan B. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2012년 10월 22일
Simple but clean

Attendants are very accomodating
7
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Kevin E. 연인 New Zealand, 2012년 8월 4일
dirty small rooms

nice grounds
3.3
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
Antonio C. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 4월 16일
Excellent Staff/Service

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
9
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
Alojz F. 유아 동반 가족 Slovakia, 2012년 4월 3일
Hotel for families with young children

Swimming pool
6
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
Kevin R. 연인 Australia, 2011년 9월 10일
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
6.7
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 리셉션그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 식당그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 연회장그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 연회장그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 연회장그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 연회장그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 발코니/테라스그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  정원그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 전망그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 수영장그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 -  주변환경그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 미팅 룸그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 로비그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 리셉션그랜드 옥타곤 리조트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A01