호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

그랜드 선셋 호텔 (Grand Sunset Hotel)

Karon Beach Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 622개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (622)
정렬 기준:
Jihyun J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 4월 7일
깔끔하고 조용한 호텔

루프탑 수영장, 바다와 가까운 위치, 조용함
9.3
킹베드 방을 사용했습니다, 방이 좀 작긴했지만 혼자간터라 큰 문제 되지 않았고, 욕실이 깔끔해서 좋았습니다. 호텔이 메인로드(라고해도 카론이 워낙 조용해서.)에서 약간 떨어진곳이라 더 조용하고 도보로 3분이면 바다에 갈수있어서 좋았습니다. 주변에 로컬식당이랑 마사지샵도 많았구요. 개미가 좀 있어서 방에서 뭘 먹으면 흘리지 않고 잘 처리하시기만 하면 여행하시는데 문제 없을것 같습니다. 루프탑 수영장이 작지만 예쁘고, 태닝하면서 책보기엔 사람도 없고 휴양하기 좋습니다. 음료뿐아니라 과자도 같이 구비해줘서 귀찮으면 그냥 방에 있는거 먹어도 될듯합니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Youngsam S. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 2월 12일
작지만 깨끗하고 친절한 호텔

호텔 직원 친절, 작지만 깨끗한 방, 전망 좋은 옥상 수영장.
8.7
실제로는 이 호텔 옆에 자매 호텔에서 묵었지만 호텔 직원들이 참 친절하고 신규 호텔이라 작지만 깨끗한 방, 전망 좋은 옥상 수영장이 있어 가볍게 수영을 즐기기에 좋고 도로를 건너면 바로 해변이 있으며 투숙객에게는 마시지 10% 할인도 해줌.
이용후기 신고하기
John S. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 1월 29일
Just Ok

Location to the beach, and that was about it
7.3
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
이용후기 신고하기
Timothy B. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 9일
Very helpful staff.

The staff, the roof top pool, Location regarding Karon Beach.
8.3
Lovely Hotel, terrific staff, very helpful. Our A/C broke one evening, and they gave us another room, and told us to feel free to use both rooms, as we like for a couple of days. The roof top pool area is great too. Only issue I had is don't book the airport transfer via the hotel as the driver we had was speeding the whole way to the airport, doing 120km/h in mostly 80km zones and weaving between traffic the whole way. We were not running late either. I twice asked him to slow down. He was not employed by the hotel, but he was there the hotel got him for us.
이용후기 신고하기
Malcolm C. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 20일
It was good but I thing gave me a cheaper room

The staff. Clean & tidy. Position
8
It was comfortable as I said but I feel I paid for the upgraded room but was put in a smaller room. This was the only fault I found although the room was nice I feel i could of booked the cheaper room & got the same. But top marks for everything else.
이용후기 신고하기
Trudy D. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 4일
Staff Rude breakfast rubbish

Location pool
5
Moved rooms first night. First impressions wow look closely not so great broken fuen
이용후기 신고하기
David H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 23일
Lovely and quiet with views

Quiet location but close enough to sea, restaurants and bars
9.3
We stayed just 4 nights but hadn't been to Karon before so were 'testing the water', though we found it generally a lovely place & didn't want to leave! Anyway, upon arrival we got a "garden view" room as booked but was only 1 level up with just trees to view, so immediately requested a higher room to which the staff kindly obliged & we soon bedded into a top floor room with gorgeous countryside views & a hint of the sea from the balcony. The hotel is across the road from the gorgeous beach and right next to relaxing restaurants! Bars & souvenir shops were only a 2-3 minute stroll away and town & bars/restaurants about 10 minutes walk either way! The roof top pool was fair size & shallow enough for my non-swimming wife to feel safe & it also had a bar (which was nice) and beautiful views all round (the sea or mountains depending which you looked)!...We found a restaurant with the best food & a duo (singer & bongo drummer who didn't miss a note over many lovely songs they performed!) just a stones throw away on the last night (typical!)...The hotel was off the main road, basic but modern, bright & clean and in a great location...I'd only criticise the lack of mirror in lounge or bedroom (mirror in bathroom only), aircon oscillating up & down as it wanted sometimes and dodgy touch-buttons in the lifts...But overall oh yes we'd go back :)(: Ma nee!
이용후기 신고하기
Suwannee C. 청소년 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 11월 14일
Good staff perfamance, good location

Staff perfamance, Location, Clean room
7.7
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was close to beach. Staff performance is very good and helpful [I arrived hotel at midnight and they welcome me with smile :) ]
이용후기 신고하기
Stephanie W. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 14일
Good for the amount you pay

Roof top pool, Clean rooms, close to beach.
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The roof top pool is great, you get beach towels everyday and the rooms are cleaned daily. The hotel keeps its lighting low in common areas probably to hide the maintenance required on them. The hotel is ok for the price you pay but I wasn't overwhelmed with my choice. The professional photos really make you think it's going to have the wow factor...it doesn't. It's just a decent hotel for a relatively cheap price in Phuket. I think that I enjoyed my time in Chiang Mai and was just hit by how touristy Phuket was. I guess I was disappointed with the area and the food being overpriced. Excepted for the red onion which was amazing. ok hotel probably won't be going back as I didn't enjoy the area.
이용후기 신고하기
Sarah T. 커플 Australia, 2015년 11월 13일
Three night stay

Rooftop pool , close to beach , staff are happy to help
7.3
Getting there was a little difficult at first as the taxi driver and none of the drivers he asked were able to locate the hotel. We finally saw that it was a group of hotels together in the same location and were able to find it. We were kindly welcomed and given our room key with the complimentary wifi password details and were directed to the lift. The room was quite nice. It had a little mini bar and a bench as well as a little two seated couch and coffee table. Our room had a small balcony which featured two chairs and a small table. The bedroom was equiped with a flat screen on the wall and the window followed the whole wall which was nice for lighting during the day. The bathroom was a little small, two people don't really fit well however it wasn't too bad. The shower door didn't fully close so if you aren't careful with the water from the shower it will get the whole bathroom wet. There are two doors leading into the bathroom, one from the front entrance and one from the bedroom. If you aren't careful you could run into one of the doors as they are glass and open into the bathroom. The stary was quite good, any questions we had the staff were happy to answer and help, we couldn't open the safe and they were happy to show us how to reset it. Our room was serviced every day and the housekeeping staff were friendly. checking out was quick and we were able to keep our bags in the lobby whilst we went out for the day before our taxi arrived. Overall we thought the hotel was good and were happy with the location .
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04