l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 선셋 호텔 (Grand Sunset Hotel)

Karon Beach Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당
그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 카론 비치 객실 수: 54
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 532개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (532)
정렬 기준:
Jihyun J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 4월 7일
깔끔하고 조용한 호텔

루프탑 수영장, 바다와 가까운 위치, 조용함
9.3
킹베드 방을 사용했습니다, 방이 좀 작긴했지만 혼자간터라 큰 문제 되지 않았고, 욕실이 깔끔해서 좋았습니다. 호텔이 메인로드(라고해도 카론이 워낙 조용해서.)에서 약간 떨어진곳이라 더 조용하고 도보로 3분이면 바다에 갈수있어서 좋았습니다. 주변에 로컬식당이랑 마사지샵도 많았구요. 개미가 좀 있어서 방에서 뭘 먹으면 흘리지 않고 잘 처리하시기만 하면 여행하시는데 문제 없을것 같습니다. 루프탑 수영장이 작지만 예쁘고, 태닝하면서 책보기엔 사람도 없고 휴양하기 좋습니다. 음료뿐아니라 과자도 같이 구비해줘서 귀찮으면 그냥 방에 있는거 먹어도 될듯합니다.
Youngsam S. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 2월 12일
작지만 깨끗하고 친절한 호텔

호텔 직원 친절, 작지만 깨끗한 방, 전망 좋은 옥상 수영장.
8.7
실제로는 이 호텔 옆에 자매 호텔에서 묵었지만 호텔 직원들이 참 친절하고 신규 호텔이라 작지만 깨끗한 방, 전망 좋은 옥상 수영장이 있어 가볍게 수영을 즐기기에 좋고 도로를 건너면 바로 해변이 있으며 투숙객에게는 마시지 10% 할인도 해줌.
Scott W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 3일
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8.7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 3일
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6.7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 27일
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. 어린이 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 12월 27일
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6.7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 23일
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6.7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Ivan N. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2014년 10월 19일
Clean and quiet place for your weekend getaway

Clean, quiet, ok location
8.3
Nice and quiet place, 100m to the beach, many massage shops. Food at the nearby places is ok but could be a lot better. Overall experience is good and staff is friendly.
Muhammad A. 출장객 Pakistan, 2014년 10월 3일
Most Convenient location In Phuket

The location is perfect Karon Beach area is quite, classy yet just moments away from the activity center. Professional staff. Clean & tidy.
9
I was on a business trip primarily with 2 days to spare for pleasure. The Location with respect to tourist activities is excellent. A 100 meter walk to the nice clean beach, 5 minutes drive to Kata beach and 15 minutes to Bangla. Transport is available till late at night. Nice eating places at a minute walk. The class of tourist staying at Karon is decent mostly families and couples and with all due respect not from Asia. Except for the breakfast which offered hardly any choices for the price,. rest was all perfect.
Edward C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 29일
comfortable and friendly staff

cleanliness of rooms, breakfast and friendliness of staff
9.3
Everything at this hotel including the pool are good except for the television reception which is limited to 4 channels and the picture is not very good

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 식당그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장그랜드 선셋 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C06