호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 (Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching)

Jalan Ban Hock, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 521개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.4
숙소 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (521)
정렬 기준:
Nur S. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 10일
good
5.3
Good location... near the city.
이용후기 신고하기
Steven S. 출장 및 비즈니스 2016년 4월 8일
Travelers
1.3
Very old hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Jun S. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 27일
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
6.3
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
이용후기 신고하기
Wan O. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 27일
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.

Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
7.7
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
이용후기 신고하기
Tan J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 12월 20일
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter

We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
6.7
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
이용후기 신고하기
Frichard R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 15일
average

location & staff
5.7
good..
이용후기 신고하기
Yang T. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 14일
good

attitude
8.7
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Kyle N. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 6일
A good comfortable place

Good, Value for money and Spacious
5.7
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
이용후기 신고하기
Guan K. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 27일
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.

Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Sukardi M. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 23일
Affordable place to stay

Location...staff and invironment
8
Great place to choose
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 전망그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05