로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 (Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching)

Jalan Ban Hock, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 전망 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 94
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 409개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (409)
정렬 기준:
Markus H. 연인 Finland, 2014년 9월 17일
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7.3
Jibi P. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 7일
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Jack J. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 4일
Good

Value for money
8.3
Good
Lee L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 3일
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6.3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 29일
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7.7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. 출장객 Russia, 2014년 8월 27일
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6.7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 26일
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good
Jeludin K. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 23일
Clean and tidy

Clean, neat & tidy
8
Wang P. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 8월 19일
cheap old fashioned hotel clean and convenient

convenient, clean, cheap
6.7
Don't expect too much considering the price. The hotel room might strike some as too basic and unadorned but it offers most of the essential features, incl a hair dryer. There was air con and satellite TV and free water and glass. The location was great, with only less than five minute walk to the river front. The staff was young and nice.
Chung W. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 17일
Hotel Grand Supreme Review

Affordable room rate, close to a local restaurant, clean and tidy room
8
It was a pleasant stay and the hotel staffs were friendly and helpful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 전망그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B07