호텔 정보 보기

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 (Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching)

Jalan Ban Hock, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 534건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 534개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

nur R. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
good
Good location... near the city.
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

Steven S. /
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Travelers
Very old hotel.
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일

Jun W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

kyle J. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

wan O. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Tan J. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

frichard R. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
average
location & staff
good..
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일

YANG T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
good
attitude
Good
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

fatiah O. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

GUAN G. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.
Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일