또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 (Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching)

Jalan Ban Hock, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 전망 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 94
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

7.0

이용후기 325개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
모든 이용후기 (325)
정렬 기준:
Angeline S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 16일
very pool hotel, due to hering so shower sound

no
4
Mohd A. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 13일
Value for money

Cheap clean and condusive
8
fantastic
Kyle N. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 13일
budget place to sleep and don ask for more

averagely good, small room, budget saving
5.7
good, and simple. nothing much to be expected from it anyhow. been staying here quite often monthly for its cheap budget room. just to sleep and go should be fine.
Ramesh P. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 10일
Nice n relaxing

Staff, location n service
8.7
Its was a nice stay, check in n chek out was fast n staff were polite,
Mohamad I. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 7일
Comfortable & enjoyable

Reasonable price, Good location & comfortable room
5.7
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel. We stay there for 2 nights & we booked 2 rooms. Hotel location was superb & near to city. Price per room also inexpensive & we enjoy the room facilities.
Eina L. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2014년 4월 7일
Good Location.

Location, location,location.
8
It was a very pleasent stay. I quite like it. The location of the hotel gave me easy assess to every parts of the town. Apart from that, the hotel personals are very friendly and helpsome. In general, I will recommend the place to anyone who does not look for high end luxurious.
Tessa W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 2일
Needs to be renovated

Nice staff
4.3
It is located in quite a good location however, the were a lot of building works outside the hotel which looked as if they had been disbanded a while ago so the hotel is just in a concrete area with building materials and old abandoned buildings around it. The rooms are in desperate need of a renovation as they are not worth the money we paid for the room. It smelt very badly of damp and the bathroom was really bad, the toilet flooded and there was a pool of thick water that was there for the entire week and neither drained nor was cleaned up by the staff. This hotel would be really nice if they spent a lot of money working on the rooms and bringing it into this decade but at the moment it is very outdated. It's a shame as the staff were really lovely and so I wanted to write nice things about the hotel for them but due to the condition of it i just couldnt.
Monika S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 1일
good

comfy..secure..clean
6.3
Voon K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 30일
great wonderful

location,price,quite
7.3
It was nice, clean & helpful staff.Fast Check out and no hassle. small bathroom, TV channels are just a few, definitely not for luxury holiday but for transit or for business convenience since you don't stay in the hotel that much. Rooms were fine but worth for the price .
Moi K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 29일
Below expectation

City location, friendly staff
4.3
Staying in this hotel was not as comfort and pleasant as I expected. The maintenance has not been done well. Walls were stained with dirtiness. There were stains on the towels also, which was unacceptable. Other hotels with this standard have lower room rates. I will not recommend this hotel to friends.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 전망그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B05