호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 (Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching)

Jalan Ban Hock, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 전망 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 94
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (490)
정렬 기준:
Susanne D. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2015년 9월 1일
very friendly staff

friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
고객평 신고하기
Humbul S. 연인 Pakistan, 2015년 8월 27일
Excellent Location, Staff and Value for Money

Location, Staff, Value for Money
9.3
The hotel building seems rather old. However, rooms are well kept. The stay was excellent and all amenities/toiletries was great. The best thing about the hotel is its great staff, plausible breakfast and excellent location for food, access to Kuching waterfront, sound sleep and non-smoking rooms. It is certainly the best hotel you can get in Kuching for the money paid. It is highly recommended for families, couples and everybody, citing the value for money and excellent people working there.
고객평 신고하기
Andrew W. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 17일
3 night stay in kuching

location, price
7
the location is near to the city and only walking distance away from the padungan street.the hotel is a bit old but considering its price it is still a great option.
고객평 신고하기
Kah L. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 8월 16일
Aircon not cold

Staff was helpful, 17 mins walk to city centre and River front
5.3
Just okay if people like me don't mind do some distance walk to find food n entertainment. The vicinity seems deserted, empty shop n biulding.
고객평 신고하기
Robert M. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 5일
Cheap but great

Location, room,and Mr.Wong
7.3
This is our choice of hotel in Kuching, we find that it fulfills our requirements. The staff are very accommodating, you can pay more for less quality. We love it.
고객평 신고하기
Tay C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 3일
Satisfaction

good location,
6
satisfectory
고객평 신고하기
Cecelia B. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 31일
always the best choice of all

efficient, clean, comfortable
9.3
Never dissappoint us. Love it.
고객평 신고하기
Khatrine L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 2일
Pleasant stay

It's was at a strategic location location, the staff was friendly and helpful especially at check in.. Food was decent; good coffee during breakfast
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Just the hotel is a little old and has a musky smell to it. Smell of old furniture. Staff was helpful when we ask for directions. Waterfront was 15 minutes walk away. We had over night flight so we were really tired when we arrived. The check-in was hassle free and there were lunch buffet at the hotel's cafe. Food is decent there.
고객평 신고하기
Gary J. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 20일
Hotel stay

Hotel is clean and organised, staff are competent and helpful, cost of stay is very resasonable
9.3
Very good, provided what I expected, staff very friendly and helpful. Reasonably central, about 10 mins walk to centre and quiet.
고객평 신고하기
Synnawarrury J. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 18일
So so

Cheap, location strategic, available parking space
6
Toilet bowl not clean, there is urine on it. Toilet smelly, Room not enough lighting
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 전망그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸그랜드 슈프림 호텔 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05