arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 2523건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2523개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Zefanya S.
인도네시아
2011년 8월 28일 일요일
Nice Location surrounded by world class casinos
location and breakfast
this is my first time visit to macau, and the major reason why i'm choosing this hotel is the location. grand waldo hotel location is near to world class casino zone: the venetian, four season,and city of dreams. personally i don't gambling so my purpose of getting there is just sight seeing, go to largo de senado and other interesting place. grand waldo hotel can be reach by free shuttle bus from the taipa ferry terminal, in advace the hotel provide also shuttle bus from hotel to terminal. so you have nothing to worry about hotel to terminal transport plan. other consideration is the price. it was quite remarkable point to find around per night hotel at macau including breakfast service. the breakfast was nice and delightful, one that you shouldn't miss. the room was spacious and clean with a modern design that guarantee comfortable on your stay. the check in time is about 15.00pm, even so you can drop your luggage if you want to check in later. the hotel staff was nice and will give you complimentary of $50 for gambling in their casino, but i don't use it. the only minor issue i found is the check in que, i found that the staff was too slow handling the check in guest. but they are friendly and speak english fluently. that was a great experience staying at grand waldo hotel and definetely right choice for you to experience it.

Shailendra J.
인도
2011년 8월 27일 토요일
nice hotel with all facilities
comfortable rooms
we stayed at this hotel on our first trip to macau,it is a good hotel near to the major landmark venetian.and very convienient for us to go to major attractions in macau.hotel has very good amenities and are surely to be remembered. iwould definitely forward this to my friends and relatives to stay at this hotel.good value for money.

Francis C.
필리핀
2011년 8월 25일 목요일
peace and quiet hotel
Breakfast Buffet
the staff at the hotel is friendly and helpful. the hotel itself is ok with clean room and amenities. the location is kind of out of the way but with free shuttle service you still could get around. the breakfast buffet is very good with a lot of dishes, from western to chinese. facilities and casino i did not use.

GAN C.
말레이시아
2011년 8월 25일 목요일
Nice place to stay
Casino not some many smoker
to improve your other services. like recommended macao local tour

pan W.
마카오
2011년 8월 23일 화요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice view
Staff always smile and polite, nice view and good location.

Chow F.
싱가포르
2011년 8월 22일 월요일
Nice hotel but not 5 star
Near to Galaxy
Rated as 5 star but i think it is not. HOtel is a cheaper options to enjoy nearby resorts like Galaxy (next door) and city of dreams and Venetian(vis shuttle buses from galaxy).

Niloy D.
인도
2011년 8월 20일 토요일
Grand Hotel with Everything Grand
The Breakafast is amazing and Its just next to Galaxy Macau
The hotel is just amazing and deserves its 5 star category. It has a casino and the best part is the complementary morning breakfast, it was just too big and too much, flooded with different types of food. The Swimming pool at the ground level is amazing and there is beautiful piano at the reception.

LO K.
홍콩
2011년 8월 20일 토요일
Recommended Hotel
Price reasonable comparable to services provided. Very close to Galaxy Hotel.
The hotel area is clean and neat. Very close to Galaxy Hotel and enjoy their free shuttle bus routes to most of the areas. The promotion package already covered our dinner (delicious!) and breakfast buffet. Together with using Galaxy Hotel shuttle bus, we have not paid too many money other than buying souvenirs.

Ka L.
홍콩
2011년 8월 18일 목요일
Neat & tidy, but with an inconvenient location
Neat, Tidy, Modern
The hotel is very clearn and tidy, the swimming pool is big, the staff is helpful in setting up a baby bed for our baby. But the location is a bit inconvenient, you have to take taxi or shuttle bus to different locations, and the frequency for shuttle bus is not frequent enough.

Cheukho L.
홍콩
2011년 8월 17일 수요일
an okay hotel
clean room
shuttle bus service to and from the pier is at a 20-min interval, and there is a casino inside the hotel. food quality of the buffet breakfast is terrible and you have to pay an extra of for each additional kid. one good thing there is the hotel room is clean and has a good riverside view. (for agoda, you have not credited my account for the last three reviews that i wrote in apr 2011.)