arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

그랑데 빌 호텔 (Grande Ville Hotel)

903 Mahachai Road, 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10200

좋음 7.1
이용후기 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Ugo S.
스위스
2012년 2월 8일 수요일
Big Hotel with individual service
Central position, good view, clean and confortable, plentiful breakfast
We spent 3 nights at Grande Ville Hotel on Dec. 10 and 12, 2011 (2 persons in a twin A/C room). Room and bathroom were well furnished, very clean and worth the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent. The location is good. Recommended

Stephen B.
영국
2012년 2월 6일 월요일
Good location and decent rooms.
Rooftop bar
we were a party of 6, including 2 small children. we got two adjoining rooms and everything was clean and as you would expect. service in the bar was friendly but slow. the food on the rooftop restaurant was mostly western and was ok, but not wonderful. breakfast had a good variety and te buffet was definitely good value.

SHEKHANI R.
인도
2012년 2월 6일 월요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
service was excellent
good location and excellent service and the hotel location is very good for shopping at the wholesale market and good for indian food and very near to pratunam and china market

Dennis D.
독일
2012년 2월 3일 금요일
Non-smoking hotel in a good location
non-smoking hotel, walking-distance to Chinatown, also close to the sights of the old town
The superior rooms are spacious. Beds come with a softer and a harder pillow. Fridge is available but no water kettle. TV channels include international and sports programmes. Bathroom has shower and bathtub as well as a hair dryer. Charged internet access is available, even though the wi-fi had some problems. The hotel is located on a busy road so rooms on higher floors are recommended. A couple of 7/11s are in walking distance from the hotel. The same is valid for some shopping malls.

Niraj B.
인도
2012년 1월 30일 월요일
Not all rooms are same
Comfy beds.. but no king size beds

JAMES W.
미국
2012년 1월 27일 금요일
Decent hotel located in a high traffic area
Situated in chinatown
on our way to the hotel from the airport, there was alot of traffic. it took us 15mins to move 20 yards. hotel was ok but had a bad odor in the hallway. reception barely spoke any english. bell boy/door man was able to speak more english was very helpful. he had set us up with a cab driver that took us to the floating market and making many stops on the way back(going to the grand palace, taking us to a restaurant). he also offered to take us more places but we were tired. all that driving was for 1 price

Sandra D.
호주
2012년 1월 22일 일요일
Amazing views
Walking distance to Grand palace
the hotel is located china town. my room was very high up and the views were amazing. it was a very big and most importanty clean.i did not feel comfortable walking around this district alone after dark. the girls at the travel desk organised a day trip for me to river kwai.this was convenient as i could not find a tour operator in the local area. you can buy freshly baked goods from counter in lobby.

SHEKHANI R.
인도
2012년 1월 22일 일요일
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
servuce was good and very corperative staff
the rooms was good and the most enjoyable moment was the jacuzzi at the 24th floor in the open air,excellent hotel

Kwok W.
말레이시아
2012년 1월 16일 월요일
Lovely Hotel and smoking Free
No smokers. Clean and cheap
The Hotel is nice. Staff is helpful. Not too far from China town. About 15 minutes walk

Kwok W.
말레이시아
2012년 1월 16일 월요일
lovely hotel and near to china town
near to china town
walking to china town is more convenient than taking a taxi tehre. the hotel front is forever crowded with cars. so taxi do not like to stop there. try to walk 50 minutes after the traffic light and it would be better