호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Kwok W. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 5박
Great hotel. No smoking Hotel and no smell
No smoke smell
nice rooms. big and clean. however the minus is, the room have no kettle to boil any water. you can call and the housekeeping will gladly send you one.
작성일: 2012년 1월 16일 월요일

Niraj B. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Shower fit for dwarves
Value for money
The worst thing about grande ville hote is the shower heads are so unbelievably inconveniently low! It's as if they are made for dwarves. One has to literally bend backwards to wash hair! Dont even get hot water.. just barely lukewarm. Second thing that I didnt like are the closets. It's just a hole in the wall.. hardly of any use.. no proper shape or utility. And no safe either.
작성일: 2012년 1월 16일 월요일

Novita L. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Good value for money
A little bit off from the China Town
the hotel is quite clean, has internet facility , good size,good value for money. However the staff didn't really speak English much. The location is not really walking distance to the china town.
작성일: 2012년 1월 10일 화요일

Kakuko Y. / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Old hotel with a panoramic view of China Town
View and Location - near to Grand Palace and Wat Poh
we stayed at this hotel for the occasion of king’s 84th birthday. we live in bangkok, but wanted to be closer to grand palace so that we do not have to worry about getting stuck in the infamous traffic. also, we wanted to enjoy fireworks with calm. the hotel provides a good view of the city with the chaoplaya river, the palace, etc. from the roof top restaurant. if you have for a room on a higher floor and the side of the grand palace, you can have the same room your room. the room is with old décor, but clean, and it is what one expects with the price. room service with thai food is very good, and was a pleasant surprise. on contrary, we were disappointed with the quality of food offered by so-called “gala dinner” in the roof top restaurant.
작성일: 2012년 1월 4일 수요일

Jacqueline S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Poor location but nice rooms
The rooms are quite spacious
the hotel has nice rooms, however it is located away from the main tourist area. there are no areas near the hotel to eat and the hotel restaurant was not very good.
작성일: 2012년 1월 4일 수요일

Jagadish P. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 3박
Suits average budget with a good service
Safe deposit locker and easy access to transport
I really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The service was good and has internet connection.
작성일: 2011년 12월 28일 수요일

Rajesh S. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
good hotel with great service
excellent service
hotel is located in china town area which is part of old bangkok city. so there is very calm and no traffic and very silent place to live so that u can concentrate on your work. hotel restaurant is very good, neat and clean and even a good choice for vegetarian people.
작성일: 2011년 12월 25일 일요일

Rajesh S. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
excellent hotel with good service
quiet ambience
ambience of the hotel is very calm and quiet. excellent service provided by staff of hotel, they look after evry small need of your's
작성일: 2011년 12월 25일 일요일

Niraj B. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 4박
Spacious Comfortable rooms with a few negatives
Comfortable , Value for money
Vast difference in agoda rate and the one offered at the hotel. Agoda is much cheaper. Comfortable rooms but bathroom design is faulty. The head shower is placed so low that you have to bend backwards in order to let the water flow onto your head. I am 5.4" and still faced this problem. Water is also not very Hot. Another problem i faced was when i asked the hotel to send me an empty plate to my room so i could eat the brownie purchased from their own bakery, their reply is "it will cost you 100 bahts!!" shocking and most unheard of!!
작성일: 2011년 12월 24일 토요일

Niraj B. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Big comfortable room but few negatives
value for money
hotel is good, clean and comfortable. good value for money.
작성일: 2011년 12월 24일 토요일