호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Charles G. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Nice older hotel with competent staff
nice view, reasonably-priced buffet breakfast, smiling staff, unlimited hot water
well located, next to thieves market, chinatown and within walking distance to many sites. large and comfy rooms. older bathrooms but unlimited hot water, contrary to many other hotels with individual hot water tanks. as rooms are on upper floors, they are quiet. hotel is totally non-smoking. safety deposit box is same as in banks. and if you lose the key, it will cost you a lot. buffet breakfast at $5 offers great choice of american and asian food, including made to order eggs. coffee is great but pancakes are so so.
작성일: 2011년 12월 16일 금요일

Teeraboon K. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Middle of China Town
Accessibility, and lots of foods surrounded
comfy and lots of food around the hotel itself. lots of stuff to shop in day time in china town too.
작성일: 2011년 12월 14일 수요일

mariano G. / 아르헨티나
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 3박
8os look all over......
the view from the top roof.
if you are into china town shopping this location is great.other wise you up for trouble. is far away from the rest of bangkok, all the new malls ,nigths markets and alas.very close to the grand palace.the hotel is stuck in the 80s . all arround, even the security boxes are big enoutgh to fit a check book and nothing else.the staff is very frienly and try very hard to acomodate all the acostum conforts that we are used to.no very sucesfull.:(.the gym will cost you 150bth. for like 5 machines.all prices at bar and restaurant dont included vat or service. be aweare.
작성일: 2011년 12월 7일 수요일

Sichanh J. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel but far to shopping center
Concierge
thank you first to the concierge, i don't remember his name but very good and he give me some information that even the reception didn't know (some people at the reception don't speak english and that is a big problem ! ) the room was nice and clean. i would like to use the cd at the business center but unfortunately 2 was stucked and 1 just destroy bad point as well for the fitness and swimming pool ! need to pay have access for 1 day (8am to 6pm).
작성일: 2011년 11월 24일 목요일

Monjurul A. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 4박
Best hotel in china town
The Location very good
I love to stay in grandee ville hotel for sure i will go there again
작성일: 2011년 11월 17일 목요일

Hemendranath S. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 2박
Clean efficient hotel
Good location
Good, clean hotel with friendly efficient staff. Room service was fast and reasonably priced. Rooms were fine. Bathroom OK, hot tap was luke warm. Very close to china town.
작성일: 2011년 10월 30일 일요일

AGNES C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 1박
Nice Hotel
Good location & Friendly Staff
warm welcome at the entrance. reception staffs are friendly with a smile. convenient location for food. taxi & tuk-tuk stand by the road side of the hotel. we went to show by tuk-tuk & enjoyed the ride round the city with very cheap fare. of course, you must bargain before you get on the ride. it is so fortunate that we get a taxi driver that speaks our language and he has become our free tour guide for our 5 days visit in thailand. and of course we paid him the taxi fare by negotiating first. the room is good except the shower need some skills to get it right, hahaha....... view of the city is beautiful from our room on high floor.
작성일: 2011년 10월 26일 수요일

Jieren Y. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 3박
very good location within the heart of chinatown
very economical in pricing!
very good location within the heart of chinatown. lots of good food within the vicinity. hotel is very clean too. staff speaks english. hotel price is very competitive too. would definitely go back to again.
작성일: 2011년 10월 16일 일요일

Benjaphornwan T. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
too old! but good price and location
middle of China town
cheap! easy to find food smell not really nice, very very old!, and old decoration it's good if you just wanna explore the china town and save bugget!
작성일: 2011년 10월 14일 금요일

NEO E. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 1박
Lovely hotel
Nice food around the hotel
- pleasant stay, but could be better if there is internet connection in the room. - wireless connection at the hotel lobby would be better
작성일: 2011년 10월 11일 화요일