호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

vinder J.
캐나다
2011년 10월 9일 일요일
great hotel friendley staff
great welcome at entrance
I like location hotel and recomend to every one. it is very close to indian market and sikh temple

vinder J.
캐나다
2011년 10월 7일 금요일
great hotel
near indian market
Great hotel friendley staff. Very good breakfast. I like this property for value of money

SORANAND S.
태국
2011년 10월 3일 월요일
Nice hotel. well located in the city center
early check in since 9am!
The hotel is very nice. located in the city centre near many shopping mall. The price is reasonable but didn't have the breakfast at the hotel. The room is good and have a big sofa. Love it!

MOHD G.
말레이시아
2011년 9월 30일 금요일
Heart of China Town. Not Bad
location
grande ville is, like how the reviews state, is near china town. the staff are very friendly, especially the doormen who helped and provided amazing suggestions on where to go and how much to expect to pay. they also negotiated taxi rides for me. in bangkok, this is huge as everyone is looking to make a few bucks.

NEO E.
싱가포르
2011년 9월 29일 목요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location quite convenient for food
Insufficient lifts to hotel room. No internet service in hotel room. No slippers provided in the hotel room.

James W.
미국
2011년 9월 28일 수요일
Decent hotel and service with smile
Lobby is beautiful, Located in quit area and room is spacious.
The hotel is in quiet area of city with general stores and food nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Area of the city is has interesting views and plenty of shopping. Cons: the room was clean but furnishings are outdated. The hotel exterior is very modern and the lobby was big and comfortable but when you inter the room its like yr stepping back 25 yrs. Overall it was a comfortable stay and will do it again for short time stay.

Rajkumar A.
인도
2011년 9월 24일 토요일
Good Location but small rooms
It is very near to Market
Good Hotel for Budget minded travelers, very near to market and staff is good

Chanittha L.
태국
2011년 9월 21일 수요일
Worth for money
Near China Town
There are a few local places around the hotel to go for shopping and it's quite near to China Town so you can walk there. The hotel is not so far from the Grand Palace, Wat Po (Po Temple) and Khaosan Road. Although the hotel looks a bit old, it's nice to stay.

Megan P.
호주
2011년 9월 19일 월요일
Nice location, great foyer, no hot water
Location, service, rooftop bar
Booked to stay in a superior room, but after seeing other rooms could not see how mine was any better for a higher price. First impressions of the hotel were that it was very plush, with the lobby very expensive looking. Inside the room was ok, but the bathroom was a disgrace. Not only mouldy, but hair left all over it, and no hot water for showering. However the view from the rooftop was spectacular.

Casey E.
호주
2011년 9월 8일 목요일
Impressive lobby but upkeep required on rooms
The service was generally good and the location handy
The hotel was a bit of a disappointment to be honest - although the lobby was impressive and well kept, the rooms were quite out of date. I don't mind older fixtures, but the walls were generally marked, and the bathroom was very poorly cleaned with a ring in the bath visible. Service at the front desk was generally ok, but one of the concierges was extremely rude, telling our group to 'move on' when we were trying to organise a taxi/tuk tuk outside the hotel on the street, and becoming quite irate when we pointed out we were staying at the hotel and perhaps he could help us, given he was the concierge!! The breakfast was good, and the travel service, although closed on Fridays, looked useful.