호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Alan M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
작성일: 2013년 4월 20일 토요일

Gordana R. / 세르비아
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
작성일: 2013년 4월 17일 수요일

Romulo T. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
작성일: 2013년 4월 13일 토요일

garry N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
작성일: 2013년 4월 13일 토요일

Jag S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 4월 13일 토요일

Thiam L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일

Soo C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
작성일: 2013년 4월 10일 수요일

garry N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일

Brian O. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

stephen J. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 3월 31일 일요일