호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

SUNNY S.
호주
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.

SUNNY S.
호주
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.

SUNNY S.
호주
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.

SUMET K.
태국
2013년 3월 16일 토요일
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area

David W.
영국
2013년 3월 16일 토요일
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.

Karl S.
캐나다
2013년 3월 15일 금요일
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location

Ma. R.
필리핀
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable

RAJARSHI N.
인도
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets

Lee C.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 11일 월요일
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.

Jason B.
미국
2013년 3월 10일 일요일
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.