호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Siti H. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일

Saket M. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일

Che S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일

Siti H. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
작성일: 2012년 12월 3일 월요일

Ho L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
작성일: 2012년 11월 26일 월요일

SEAH T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
작성일: 2012년 11월 22일 목요일

Susanto E. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
작성일: 2012년 11월 21일 수요일

Anne T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
작성일: 2012년 11월 19일 월요일

Su T. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 4박
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일

daniel P. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일