l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그린 파크 치트완 (Green Park Resort Chitwan)

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, 치트완 국립 공원, 치트완 국립 공원, 네팔 44200 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비
그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실
지역: 치트완 국립 공원 객실 수: 32
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.4

이용후기 33개

가격 대비
9.6
위치
9.2
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.8
객실의 편안함
9.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (33)
정렬 기준:
Azhar A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 10일
Clean and new hotel

Clean, quiet, and nice facilities
8.7
Overall my stay was excellent. There are a couple things the hotel can do to make it a truly for star hotel 1) fresh breakfast such as an omelette station in the morning, rather than everything on warmers. 2) little more lighting as I had trouble finding my block and room at night since they all look the same Otherwise the service and look of the hotel is 4 star quality
Chong A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 4일
Great Hotel

Food,clean & comfort
10
My stayed was great! The room is clean, foods is great, the staffs are friendly. One word, everything are great!
Chong A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 4일
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort & friendly staffs
10
Chong A. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 4일
Great Hotel

Staffs, foods & room
10
Cesar B. 그룹 여행객 Colombia, 2014년 9월 8일
Amazing Management

Management, Service, location
10
unforgetable experience
Simon C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 1일
Fantastic!

Location, Cleanliness and the room was fantastic, value for money.
9.3
We arrived and were given a welcome drink and quickly checked into our rooms which were fantastic, huge bathroom and a balcony with fan was great. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It is a 2 minute drive to the game park where we saw rhino, crocodile and deer from elephant back all organised by the hotel. Excellent value for money and a great stopover.
Chisa I. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2014년 7월 22일
Safari hotel

Hotel clean comfortable room, pretty decoration
8.7
Rittesh K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 6월 25일
excellent , and their dinning is most excellent

cleaniness, c
9
very pleasant. will love to go again
Amit L. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 6월 6일
Well designed, Value for money hotel

Very good looking, excellent amenities & separate bed for child
7.7
We stayed at the hotel on 4th & 5th June, 2014. It is quite a nice, beautifully designed hotel at a very reasonable price. Had a mixed experience with the food quality. Chinese food was excellent whereas we were served burnt paneer twice. When we returned it for the 2nd time one of the staff said arrogantly that you should have told us before eating that the paneer is burnt!! Not sure how can anyone tell this without tasting. Another incident happened when one Indian family requested for late breakfast on the next day as they had to leave for Jungle Safari at 6:30 a.m. and will return only around 11:00 a.m. The staff agreed to this request in the evening and surprisingly, later in the night they refused to accomodate. When the family tried reasoning with the staff on the change of stance, the staff reacted rudely and even threatened to call security and ask them to leave the hotel in the middle of the night with kids ! Anyone in hospitality industry cannot react like that even if the request from the guest is unreasonable from hotel point of view. Although the manager & the entire staff did try to cover up the next day for this behaviour by being nice and did clicked some photos for the group but the bad taste was already created in minds. We experienced frequent power cuts on the 1st night of our stay. They do have generator backup but ACs on generator were ineffective. Swimming pool is under construction and should be ready by next season. Apart from the one incident, the hotel is quite good and is complete value for money.
Jacqueline H. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 6월 3일
Good value except restaurant

large room, very clean and comfortable
9
The room was absolutely fabulous, very clean, large with comfortable bed, excellent shower and nice balcony. The only negative is the restaurant a la carte food was mediocre and overpriced.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3A08