l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그린 파크 치트완 (Green Park Resort Chitwan)

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, 치트완 국립 공원, 치트완 국립 공원, 네팔 44200 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸
그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실
지역: 치트완 국립 공원 객실 수: 32
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.3

이용후기 49개

가격 대비
9.5
위치
9.1
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.7
객실의 편안함
9.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Elizabeth S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 2월 4일
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park

The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
8.3
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Stephen C. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 31일
good deal

staff location price room
8.7
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
James H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 13일
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal

Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
9.7
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Samir K. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2015년 1월 2일
Relaxing Resort

Layout of the resort with spacious rooms and balcony are the main attractions of the resort
7.3
Staff was very courteous and always eager to make our stay memorable. They very nicely arranged for elephant safari and canoeing.
Nathan J. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 1월 1일
Relaxing!

Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
10
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Shruti R. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 12월 29일
Memorable Stay

Very aesthetically done, community feeling, very comfortable with very friendly staff,
10
Green Park Chitwan was an excellent stay for us. We would recommend to our friends, and love to go back.
Azhar A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 10일
Clean and new hotel

Clean, quiet, and nice facilities
8.7
Overall my stay was excellent. There are a couple things the hotel can do to make it a truly for star hotel 1) fresh breakfast such as an omelette station in the morning, rather than everything on warmers. 2) little more lighting as I had trouble finding my block and room at night since they all look the same Otherwise the service and look of the hotel is 4 star quality
Chong A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 4일
Great Hotel

Food,clean & comfort
10
My stayed was great! The room is clean, foods is great, the staffs are friendly. One word, everything are great!
Chong A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 4일
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort & friendly staffs
10
Chong A. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 4일
Great Hotel

Staffs, foods & room
10

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C02