로그인후 회원할인가를 확인하세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그린 파크 치트완 (Green Park Resort Chitwan)

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, 치트완 국립 공원, 치트완 국립 공원, 네팔 44200 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비
그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실
지역: 치트완 국립 공원 객실 수: 32
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.3

이용후기 27개

가격 대비
9.6
위치
9.1
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.8
객실의 편안함
9.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (27)
정렬 기준:
Cesar B. 그룹 여행객 Colombia, 2014년 9월 8일
Amazing Management

Management, Service, location
10
unforgetable experience
Simon C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 1일
Fantastic!

Location, Cleanliness and the room was fantastic, value for money.
9.3
We arrived and were given a welcome drink and quickly checked into our rooms which were fantastic, huge bathroom and a balcony with fan was great. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It is a 2 minute drive to the game park where we saw rhino, crocodile and deer from elephant back all organised by the hotel. Excellent value for money and a great stopover.
Chisa I. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2014년 7월 22일
Safari hotel

Hotel clean comfortable room, pretty decoration
8.7
Rittesh K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 6월 25일
excellent , and their dinning is most excellent

cleaniness, c
9
very pleasant. will love to go again
Amit L. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 6월 6일
Well designed, Value for money hotel

Very good looking, excellent amenities & separate bed for child
7.7
We stayed at the hotel on 4th & 5th June, 2014. It is quite a nice, beautifully designed hotel at a very reasonable price. Had a mixed experience with the food quality. Chinese food was excellent whereas we were served burnt paneer twice. When we returned it for the 2nd time one of the staff said arrogantly that you should have told us before eating that the paneer is burnt!! Not sure how can anyone tell this without tasting. Another incident happened when one Indian family requested for late breakfast on the next day as they had to leave for Jungle Safari at 6:30 a.m. and will return only around 11:00 a.m. The staff agreed to this request in the evening and surprisingly, later in the night they refused to accomodate. When the family tried reasoning with the staff on the change of stance, the staff reacted rudely and even threatened to call security and ask them to leave the hotel in the middle of the night with kids ! Anyone in hospitality industry cannot react like that even if the request from the guest is unreasonable from hotel point of view. Although the manager & the entire staff did try to cover up the next day for this behaviour by being nice and did clicked some photos for the group but the bad taste was already created in minds. We experienced frequent power cuts on the 1st night of our stay. They do have generator backup but ACs on generator were ineffective. Swimming pool is under construction and should be ready by next season. Apart from the one incident, the hotel is quite good and is complete value for money.
Jacqueline H. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 6월 3일
Good value except restaurant

large room, very clean and comfortable
9
The room was absolutely fabulous, very clean, large with comfortable bed, excellent shower and nice balcony. The only negative is the restaurant a la carte food was mediocre and overpriced.
Jill H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 27일
great place

Great rooms, friendly staff and great location
9.7
We had a great 2 night stay at Green Park, only wished we'd booked for longer. Apparently the hotel only opened in Sept 2013, so everything still seemed new. The rooms were large and very well laid out with plenty cupboard space and sockets. The bathroom was big with a large walkin shower. Set in nice gardens each room had balcony/patio with rocking chairs and small table. Breakfast was good, we ate in restaurant both nights and food was excellent. Staff booked excellent trips for us (jungle trip by jeep and canoe plus jungle walk)They also arranged bus from Chitwan to pokhara for us.
Bertin R. 연인 Canada, 2014년 5월 25일
little paradise at the entrance of the jungle

luxuous room, very friendly staff, quiet environment
9.7
Wonderful surprise for us. Brand new villas in a garden. They gave us the honeymoon suite. As we're married for 39 years but still honeymooners. Very cosy, Very quiet, very clean, comfy wide bed. Open shower concept. Few steps from the national park entrance. Very convenient for jungle activities. Staff is very efficient and very kind. They always try to satisfy any of our requests. They provide transportation from the airport 20km away but a little pricey. Nice restaurant and good variety of food. We had a wonderful stay here. Swimming pool is not built yet
Virginie C. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 5월 23일
Nice room but poor service

Great hot shower, confortable bed and very clean room
6.7
I really enjoy my stay at the Hotel for the comfort and cleanness of the place. After trekking and staying in a remote village I really enjoy few day of some luxury. However, do not expect more that an hotel. The food was really average and enjoy more eating in locals place in town (much nicer, local and cheaper). The hotel is outside of town and don't expect the hotel to help you getting there as they don't like you to spend your money elsewhere. The great thing though was the bikes available for free that allowed you to get around. (village is 10min by bike) The big negative point was the people at the reception. They were unable to give any information (about the hotel or the town). The didn't even know that a show was on the following night and didn't think on telling me on the day either. The hotel is nice and quiet, away from possible noise from the town. It is one of the best hotel in town (regardless the food) so if you are willing to get out and check stuff yourself get a nice room there. Last thing, they don't like when you get to the hotel late and start calling the all village. But they don't mentioned it during checking time! (to busy trying to sell you overprices tours)
Mark L. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 5월 9일
Excellent service and beautiful room.

Close to activities at Chitwan National Park. Great service and cool air conditioned room with everything we needed to enhance our stay I'm Nepal. Nothing was a problem and prices were very reasonable
9.3
Perfect place to unwind after the days activities. Great food and great service!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 -  스위트 룸그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실그린 파크 치트완 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B08