호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 (Green Windows Dormitel 188)

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, 포블라시온 , 다바오 시티, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 151개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.4
숙소 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (151)
정렬 기준:
Amador J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2016년 4월 30일
awesome
6
Excellent and clean room. Great location. Nice breakfast
Cherile S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Israel, 2016년 4월 29일
Nice stay
6
Everything was well but they never cleaned the room for the 3 days we were there.
Madeha M. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 2월 15일
socket missing
4
cellphones nowaday is a necessity, specially if you're travelling. i didnt find a single outlet to charge my phone.
Ding B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 2월 7일
great budget hotel especially for groups!

best for group stay, secure location, proximity to food establishments
8
Danica Y. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 12월 12일
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Cleober S. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 10월 18일
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8.3
Pang T. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 18일
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Emmylou P. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 10월 13일
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Miguel M. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 10월 4일
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9.3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Marie A. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 10월 2일
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9.3
1 / 1건
그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 팝/라운지그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 로비그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 상점그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 상점그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07