내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 (Green Windows Dormitel 188)

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 레크레이션 시설 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 식당 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 로비 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 입구 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 스파 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점
그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 -  뷰티살롱
호텔 위치: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 46
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.3

이용후기 107개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
모든 이용후기 (107)
정렬 기준:
Aisleen P. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 3월 31일
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7.7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 3월 30일
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8.3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 3월 16일
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7.3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks
Chandrina T. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 3월 10일
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
Carlos A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 2월 17일
very comfortable

location and staff
8.7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Tri H. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 14일
Convenient to stay.

3 The best thing is: high speed Internet, clean, staff who are friendly.
6.3
I was satisfied with my staying there due to the location, high speed internet, n friendly staff. Not to mention the affordable price. The minus point when we stayed there was the position of the bathroom. It has two (2) steps to get there. My husband is a disabled, so it was very uncomfortable for him to get to the bathroom even with my help. The hotel doesn't provide neutral food for Moslem travelers like us. So we didn't enjoy the free breakfast included with our hotel rooms there.
France G. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 2월 7일
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7.7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
France G. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 2월 7일
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7.3
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
Rudolf K. 출장객 Austria, 2014년 1월 29일
Always delightful going back to Davao

Location, bed, breakfast
8
Always enjoying the huge bed in their executive rooms
Jennyveive C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 1월 13일
Affordable budget hotel

centrally located, affordable, big dorm rooms
8
Me and my friends stayed at Dorm6. The room was big enough for us. though bed were not very comfortable, it was ok for the price we paid. i recommend green windows to group travelers. taxi to airport is around Php180.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 레크레이션 시설 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 식당그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 로비그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 입구그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 스파그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 -  뷰티살롱


AS-AGWEB-3C03