l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 (Green Windows Dormitel 188)

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 레크레이션 시설 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 식당 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 로비 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 입구 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 스파 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점
그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 -  뷰티살롱
지역: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 46
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 127개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (127)
정렬 기준:
Katherine M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 12월 7일
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 12월 2일
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 11월 29일
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6.3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 11월 9일
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7.7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 13일
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 10월 1일
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7.7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 9월 6일
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8.3
Judy D. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 8월 24일
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9.3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 8월 17일
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6.7
Great!
Aileen S. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 8월 3일
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5.7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 레크레이션 시설 그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 식당그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 로비그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 게스트 룸그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 입구그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 스파그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 - 상점그린 윈도우스 도미텔 188 다바오 -  뷰티살롱


AS-AGWEB-3B02